Jump to content
  • Upcoming Events

    Loading...
  • Our Servers

    Play on our servers and have a lot of fun.

    There are currently 193/230 players on 3 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!


  • CSS ZE Event #330 - Cooking Something Good!

     CS:S Zombie Escape Event #330
        10/06/2024 - 2AM GMT+1 (Server Time)
        Sunday evening at 9PM in New York, 6PM in Los Angeles, or 3AM Frenchie time!

        Cooking Something Good!

        10 Days of VIP to winners!

    event_info.png

        🗺️ Maps to be played
        ze_hsc_a4_5 [Download Here] 
        ze_kitchen_v2s [Download Here] 

    ⏰ Times of the event ⏰
    🇫🇷 France
    (Paris)

    10/06/24 @ 3AM GMT+2:00
    🇺🇸 USA
    (New York)

    09/06/24 @ 9PM GMT-4:00
    🇮🇳 India
    (Delhi)

    10/06/24 @ 6:30AM GMT+5:30
    🇦🇺 Australia
    (Sydney)

    10/06/24 @ 11AM GMT+10:00
    🇷🇺 Russia
    (Moscow)

    10/06/24 @ 4AM GMT+3:00


    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

        📰 Special rules
    Rules will be strictly enforced during the event: spam in the microphone
    and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.    

        📰Special information:
        On ze_kitchen_v2s, bunnnyhopping will be enabled.

        👑 Leader
        Anyone willing to lead.
        Leaders will receive EXTRA VIP!

        🎁 Rewards
        Winning the last stage of ze_hsc_a4_5  will grant you  5 days of vip!
        Winning the last stage of ze_kitchen_v2s  will grant you  5 days of vip!

    event_connect.png

    ◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
    ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
    ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

     

    View full record

     

     


    • Like 5



    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments



    Join the conversation

    You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
    Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

    Guest
    Add a comment...

    ×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

      Only 75 emoji are allowed.

    ×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

    ×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

    ×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...