Jump to content
  • Upcoming events

    Loading...

  • Our Servers

     

    Play on our servers and have a lot of fun.

    There are currently 172/230 players on 3 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!


  • CSS Zombie Escape Christmas Mini-Event #98 - A North American Christmas Miracle: Winter's spirit lives again

        CS:S Zombie Escape Christmas Mini-Event #98
        16/12/2022 - 3AM GMT+1 (Server Time)
    (Thursday evening at 9 PM in New York or 6 PM in Los Angeles)

        "A North American Christmas Miracle: Winter's spirit lives again"



    Gifts of time and love
    are surely the basic ingredients of
    a truly merry Christmas!

        14 Days of VIP to winners!

    event_info.png

        🗺️ Maps to be played
        ze_survivors_b5 [Download Here]
        ze_christmas_infection_v2_3 [Download Here]

        ⏰Times of the event
        fr.svg France
        (Paris)

        16/12/22 @ 3AM GMT+1:00
    us.svg USA
        (New York)

        15/12/22 @ 9PM GMT-5:00
    in.svg India
        (Delhi)

        16/12/22 @ 7:30AM GMT+5:30
    ru.svg Australia
        (Sydney)

        16/12/22 @ 1PM GMT+11:00
    ru.svg Russia
        (Moscow)

        16/12/22 @ 5AM GMT+3:00

        If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

        ?Special rules
        Rules will be strictly enforced during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

        ? Leader
        Anyone willing to lead [7 extra VIP days for strong leaders!]

        ? Rewards
        Winning the 7th stage of ze_survivors_b5 will grant you 1 day of vip.
        Winning the 8th stage of
     ze_survivors_b5 will grant you 2 days of vip.
        Winning the map
     ze_survivors_b5 will grant you 3 days of vip.
        Winning the 4th stage of
     ze_christmas_infection_v2_3 will grant you 3 days of vip.
        Winning the map 
    ze_christmas_infection_v2_3 will grant you 5 days of vip.

    css_connect_info.png

    ◽ Server: CS:S Zombie Escape
    ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
    ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

    • Like 1



    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    There are no comments to display.



    Join the conversation

    You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
    Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

    Guest
    Add a comment...

    ×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

      Only 75 emoji are allowed.

    ×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

    ×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

    ×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...