Jump to content
  • Upcoming events

    Loading...

  • Our Servers

     

    Play on our servers and having a lot of fun.

    There are currently 181/295 players on 5 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!


    (0 reviews)

    CSS Zombie Escape Event #158 - Have you seen it?

    CSS Zombie Escape Event #158
    27/03/22 - 4PM GMT+1 (Server Time)

    "Have you seen it?"



    Did you ever played these maps?
    Or did you even knew about them?
    That dosent matter, because we will play
    them on this event!

    "15 Days of VIP to winners!"

    event_info.png

    ? Maps to be played
    ze_dust_escape_v1fix [Download Here]
    ze_standart_map_final_fix2 [Download Here]
    ze_halo_poa [Download Here]
    ze_derpescape_itstime [Download Here]
    ze_ccc_floator_mislands_v2s [Download Here]

    Times of the event
    fr.svg France
    (Paris)

    27/03/22 @ 4PM GMT+1:00
    us.svg USA
    (New York)

    27/03/22 @ 10AM GMT-5:00
    in.svg India
    (Delhi)

    27/03/22 @ 8:30PM GMT+5:30
    ru.svg Australia
    (Sydney)

    28/03/22 @ 2AM GMT+11:00
    ru.svg Russia
    (Moscow)

    27/03/22 @ 6PM GMT+3:00

    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

    ? Special rules (if any)
    Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

    Special Information
    On ze_dust_escape_v1fix - No rebuys + VIP Mode
    On ze_standart_map_final_fix2 - Pistols only + VIP Mode

    ? Leader
    Anyone willing to lead

    ? Rewards
    Winning the map ze_dust_escape_v1fix will grant you 1 day of vip.
    Winning the map ze_standart_map_final_fix2 will grant you 1 day of vip.
    Winning the map ze_halo_poa will grant you 2 days of vip.
    Winning each stage of
     ze_derpescape_itstime will grant you 2 days of vip.
    Winning the map 
    ze_ccc_floator_mislands_v2s will grant you 5 days of vip.

    css_connect_info.png

    ◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
    ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
    ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

    Edited by Sticky


    • Like 2



    User Feedback

    Guest
    This content is now closed to further reviews.

    There are no reviews to display.


×
×
  • Create New...