Jump to content
  • Upcoming events

    Loading...

  • Our Servers

     

    Play on our servers and have a lot of fun.

    There are currently 193/230 players on 3 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!


  • CSS Zombie Escape Event #161 - Weirdness at its finest

    CSS Zombie Escape Event #161
    17/04/22 - 4PM GMT+2 (Server Time)

    "Weirdness at its finest"

    "12 Days of VIP to winners!"

    event_info.png

    ? Maps to be played
    ze_boredom_v543656 [Download Here]
    ze_kraznov_poopata [Download Here]
    ze_toaster_v1_2 [Download Here]
    ze_cancer_gopnik_escape_v8s [Download Here]

    Times of the event
    fr.svg France
    (Paris)

    17/04/22 @ 4PM GMT+2:00
    us.svg USA
    (New York)

    17/04/22 @ 10AM GMT-4:00
    in.svg India
    (Delhi)

    17/04/22 @ 7:30PM GMT+5:30
    ru.svg Australia
    (Sydney)

    18/04/22 @ 12AM GMT+10:00
    ru.svg Russia
    (Moscow)

    17/04/22 @ 5PM GMT+3:00

    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

    ? Special rules (if any)
    Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
    Special Information
    On ze_toaster_v1_2 rebuys will be disabled

    ? Leader
    Anyone willing to lead

    ? Rewards
    Winning the last stage of the ze_boredom_v543656 will grant you 3 days of vip.
    Winning the map ze_kraznov_poopata will grant you 3 days of vip.
    Winning the map
     ze_toaster_v1_2 will grant you 2 days of vip.

    Winning the map ze_cancer_gopnik_escape_v8s will grant you 4 days of vip.

    css_connect_info.png

    ◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
    ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
    ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

    • Like 4



    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments



    Join the conversation

    You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
    Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

    Guest
    Add a comment...

    ×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

      Only 75 emoji are allowed.

    ×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

    ×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

    ×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...