Jump to content
  • Upcoming events

    Loading...

  • Our Servers

     

    Play on our servers and have a lot of fun.

    There are currently 190/230 players on 3 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!


    (0 reviews)

    CS:S Zombie Escape Event #172 - The French Experiments

    CS:S Zombie Escape Event #172
    10/07/22 - 4PM GMT+2 (Server Time)

    "The French Experiments"



    To give a honor to our beloved hacker
    Cmer, we have decided to play his
    favourite maps on the event!
    p.s. just dont use gay emoji plz or i will cancel the event

    "14 Days of VIP to winners!"

    event_info.png

    ? Maps to be played
    ze_tloz_celestia_a4 [Download Here]
    ze_ancient_wrath_v2_test27 [Download Here]
    ze_alien_vs_predator_v5 [Download Here]

    Times of the event
    fr.svg France
    (Paris)

    10/07/22 @ 4PM GMT+2:00
    us.svg USA
    (New York)

    10/07/22 @ 10AM GMT-4:00
    in.svg India
    (Delhi)

    10/07/22 @ 7:30PM GMT+5:30
    ru.svg Australia
    (Sydney)

    11/07/22 @ 12AM GMT+10:00
    ru.svg Russia
    (Moscow)

    10/07/22 @ 5PM GMT+3:00

    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

    ? Special rules
    Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
    Leaders are rewarded extra vip days for helping.

    ? Leader
    Anyone willing to lead [extra rewards]

    ? Rewards
    Winning the last stage of the map ze_tloz_celestia_a4 will grant you 3 days of vip.
    Winning the last stage of the map ze_ancient_wrath_v2_test27 will grant you 6 days of vip.
    Winning the last stage
    of the map ze_alien_vs_predator_v5 will grant you 5 days of vip.

     

    css_connect_info.png

    ◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
    ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
    ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

    • Like 1
    • Homiekiss 2



    User Feedback

    Guest
    This content is now closed to further reviews.

    There are no reviews to display.


×
×
  • Create New...