Jump to content
  • Upcoming events

    Loading...

  • Our Servers

     

    Play on our servers and have a lot of fun.

    There are currently 176/230 players on 3 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!


  • CSS Zombie Escape Event #178 - For The Win!

    CS:S Zombie Escape Event #178
    21/08/22 - 4PM GMT+2 (Server Time)

    "For The Win!"

    "21  Days of VIP to winners!"

    event_info.png

    🗺️ Maps to be played
    ze_8bit_v5b [Download Here]
    ze_oot_shadowtemple_b10s [Download Here]
    ze_legoland_crackheads_v2 [Download Here]

    ⏰Times of the event
    fr.svg France
    (Paris)

    21/08/22 @ 4PM GMT+2:00
    us.svg USA
    (New York)

    21/08/22 @ 10AM GMT-4:00
    in.svg India
    (Delhi)

    21/08/22 @ 7:30PM GMT+5:30
    ru.svg Australia
    (Sydney)

    22/08/22 @ 12AM GMT+10:00
    ru.svg Russia
    (Moscow)

    21/08/22 @ 5PM GMT+3:00

    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

    ?Special rules (if any)
    Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

    ? Leader
    Anyone willing to lead

    ? Rewards
    Winning the first extreme stage of ze_8bit_v5b will grant you 2 days of vip.
    Winning the second extreme stage 
    of ze_8bit_v5b will grant you 3 days of vip.
    Winning last extreme stage 
    of ze_8bit_v5b will grant you 5 days of vip.
    Winning the map
     ze_oot_shadowtemple_b10s will grant you 7 days of vip.
    Winning the map
     ze_legoland_crackheads_v2 will grant you 4 day of vip.

    css_connect_info.png

    ◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
    ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
    ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

    • Like 5
    • Super 1



    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    There are no comments to display.



    Join the conversation

    You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
    Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

    Guest
    Add a comment...

    ×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

      Only 75 emoji are allowed.

    ×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

    ×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

    ×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...