Jump to content
  • Upcoming events

    Loading...

  • Our Servers

     

    Play on our servers and have a lot of fun.

    There are currently 192/230 players on 3 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!


    (0 reviews)

    CSS Zombie Escape Event #193 - Watery Journey

    CS:S Zombie Escape Event #193
    27/11/2022 - 4PM GMT+1 (Server Time)

    "Watery Jounrey"

    12 Days of VIP to winners!

    event_info.png

    🗺️ Maps to be played
    ze_bioshock_v7_1 [Download Here]
    ze_bathroom_v2_5s [Download Here]
    ze_ocean_base_escape_v4  [Download Here]

    ⏰Times of the event
    fr.svg France
    (Paris)

    27/11/22 @ 4PM GMT+1:00
    us.svg USA
    (New York)

    27/11/22 @ 10AM GMT-5:00
    in.svg India
    (Delhi)

    27/11/22 @ 8:30PM GMT+5:30
    ru.svg Australia
    (Sydney)

    28/11/22 @ 2AM GMT+11:00
    ru.svg Russia
    (Moscow)

    27/11/22 @ 6PM GMT+3:00

    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

    ?Special rules
    Rules will be strictly enforced during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

    Special Information:
    Mac10 only on ze_bathroom_v2_5s

    ? Leader
    Anyone willing to lead.

    ? Rewards
    Winning the map ze_bioshock_v7_1 will grant you 7 days of vip.
    Winning the last stage of
     ze_bathroom_v2_5s will grant you 3 days of vip.
    Winning the map 
    ze_ocean_base_escape_v4 will grant you 2 days of vip.

    css_connect_info.png

    ◽ Server: CS:S Zombie Escape
    ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
    ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

    • Like 2



    User Feedback

    There are no reviews to display.


×
×
  • Create New...