Jump to content
  • Upcoming Events

    Loading...
  • Our Servers

    Play on our servers and have a lot of fun.

    There are currently 187/230 players on 3 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!


  • CSS Zombie Escape Event #211 - Maps NiDE hasn't beaten

    CS:S Zombie Escape Event #211
    12/02/2023 - 4PM GMT+1 (Server Time)

    "Maps NiDE hasn't beaten"

    20 Days of VIP to winners!

    event_info.png

    🗺️ Maps to be played
    ze_ratescape_v5_4css2 [Download Here]
    ze_moltentemple_a5 [Download Here]
    ze_ffxiv_pharos_sirius_css [Download Here]

    ⏰Times of the event
    fr.svg France
    (Paris)

    12/02/23 @ 4PM GMT+1:00
    us.svg USA
    (New York)

    12/02/23 @ 10AM GMT-5:00
    in.svg India
    (Delhi)

    12/02/23 @ 8:30PM GMT+5:30
    ru.svg Australia
    (Sydney)

    12/02/23 @ 2AM GMT+11:00
    ru.svg Russia
    (Moscow)

    12/02/23 @ 6PM GMT+3:00

    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

    📰Special rules
    Rules will be strictly enforced during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

    👑 Leader
    Anyone willing to lead.

    🎁 Rewards
    Winning the last stage of ze_ratescape_v5_4css2 will grant you 5 days of vip.
    Winning the map 
    ze_moltentemple_a5 will grant you 6 days of vip.
    Winning the last stage of 
    ze_ffxiv_pharos_sirius_css will grant you 9 days of vip.

    css_connect_info.png

    ◽ Server: CS:S Zombie Escape
    ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
    ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

    • Like 2



    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    Winning the last stage of ze_ratescape_v5_4css2 will grant you 5 days of vip.

    Spoiler

    No winners have been awarded since we didn't beat the last stage of this map.


    Winning the map ze_moltentemple_a5 will grant you 6 days of vip.

    Spoiler

    No winners have been awarded since we didn't beat the last stage of this map.


    Winning the last stage of ze_ffxiv_pharos_sirius_css will grant you 9 days of vip.

    Spoiler

    No winners have been awarded since we didn't beat the last stage of this map.

    • Sad 1

    Share this comment


    Link to comment
    Share on other sites



    Join the conversation

    You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
    Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

    Guest
    Add a comment...

    ×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

      Only 75 emoji are allowed.

    ×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

    ×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

    ×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...