Jump to content
  • Upcoming Events

    Loading...
  • Our Servers

    Play on our servers and have a lot of fun.

    There are currently 166/230 players on 3 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!


  • CS:S Zombie Escape Event #215: Randomizer: The Struggle Continues

    CS:S Zombie Escape Event #215
    26/02/23 - 4PM GMT+1 (Server Time)

    "Randomizer: The Struggle Continues"



    The map that haunts us all returns
    for 2023, it's time to band together

    and finally beat this map! 

    "45+ Days of VIP to winners!"

    event_info.png

    🗺️ Maps to be played
    ze_randomizer_c1s4 [Download Here]

    ⏰Times of the event
    fr.svg France
    (Paris)

    26/02/23 @ 4PM GMT+1:00
    us.svg USA
    (New York)

    26/02/23 @ 10AM GMT-5:00
    in.svg India
    (Delhi)

    26/02/23 @ 8:30PM GMT+5:30
    ru.svg Australia
    (Sydney)

    27/02/23 @ 2AM GMT+11:00
    ru.svg Russia
    (Moscow)

    26/02/23 @ 6PM GMT+3:00

    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

    📰Special rules
    Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
    Leaders are rewarded extra vip days for helping.

    📰Special information
    When reaching a certain checkpoint, CTs alive at that point will be logged and will receive VIP based on which percentage they reached.
    These rewards will stack, so if you reached 25% three times as a CT for example, you'd receive 6 days of VIP.
    The final reward will only count if the CTs win at the 100% mark. No extra rewards will be given for taking the 25/50/75% endings.

    👑 Leader
    Anyone willing to lead [extra rewards]

    🎁 Rewards
    Reaching 25% on ze_randomizer_c1s4 will grant you 2 days of VIP every time!
    Reaching 50% on ze_randomizer_c1s4 will grant you 5 days of VIP every time!
    Reaching 75% on ze_randomizer_c1s4 will grant you 8 days of VIP every time!
    Beating the map
     ze_randomizer_c1s4 at 100% will grant you 30 days of VIP and a Personal Skin.

     

    css_connect_info.png

    ◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
    ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
    ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

    • Like 2
    • Homiekiss 2



    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments



    Join the conversation

    You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
    Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

    Guest
    Add a comment...

    ×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

      Only 75 emoji are allowed.

    ×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

    ×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

    ×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...