Jump to content
  • Upcoming events

    Loading...

  • Our Servers

     

    Play on our servers and having a lot of fun.

    There are currently 183/295 players on 5 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!


    (0 reviews)

    CS:S Zombie Escape Event #144 ~ #145 - OvO

    CSS Zombie Escape Event #144 ~ #145
    02/01/2022 & 09/01/2022 - 3PM GMT+0 (Server Time)

    "OvO"



    Let's start the year with hard maps.
    Best names for maps, i'm i right?
    Follow your leader to victory!
     

    "14 Days of VIP to winners!"

    event_info.png

    ? Maps to be played
    ze_m0w0m_a4 [Download Here]
    ze_v0u0v_b2 [Download Here]

    Times of the event
    fr.svg France
    02/01 & 09/01 @ 4PM GMT+1:00
    us.svg USA (New York)
    02/01 & 09/01 @ 10AM GMT-5:00
    in.svg India
    02/01 & 09/01 @ 8:30PM GMT+5:30
    ru.svg Russia (Moscow)
    02/01 & 09/01 @ 6PMGMT+3:00

    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

    ? Special rules (if any)
    Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
    Leaders are rewarded extra vip days for helping.

    ? Leader
    Anyone willing to lead [extra rewards]

    ? Rewards
    Winning the 3rd stage of the map ze_m0w0m_a4 will grant you 3 days of vip.
    Winning the 6th stage of the map ze_m0w0m_a4 will grant you 4 days of vip.
    Winning the 3rd stage
    of the map ze_v0u0v_b2 will grant you 3 days of vip.
    Winning the 6th stage
    of the map ze_v0u0v_b2 will grant you 4 days of vip.

    css_connect_info.png

    ◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
    ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
    ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

    • Like 3



    User Feedback

    Guest
    This content is now closed to further reviews.

    There are no reviews to display.


×
×
  • Create New...