Jump to content
  • Upcoming events

    Loading...

  • Our Servers

     

    Play on our servers and having a lot of fun.

    There are currently 206/296 players on 6 of our servers!

    The most players online was on May 1st, 2022 4:52 PM with 246/294 players on our servers!


    (0 reviews)

    CS:S Zombie Escape Event #170 - Soft Served

    CS:S Zombie Escape Event #170
    26/06/22 - 4PM GMT+2 (Server Time)

    "Soft Served"

    "18+ Days of VIP to winners!"

    event_info.png

    ? Maps to be played
    ze_madness_v2_1 [Download Here]
    ze_sunlight_v2_0 [Download Here]
    ze_mist_v1_3 [Download Here]
    ze_radiance_v1_1 [Download Here]

    Times of the event
    fr.svg France
    (Paris)

    26/06/22 @ 4PM GMT+2:00
    us.svg USA
    (New York)

    26/06/22 @ 10AM GMT-4:00
    in.svg India
    (Delhi)

    26/06/22 @ 7:30PM GMT+5:30
    ru.svg Australia
    (Sydney)

    27/06/22 @ 12AM GMT+10:00
    ru.svg Russia
    (Moscow)

    26/06/22 @ 5PM GMT+3:00

    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

    ?Special rules (if any)
    Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
    Leaders are rewarded extra vip days for helping.
    ze_madness_v2_1 will be played for 25~ minutes, after map gets beaten at least once, RockTheVote will be enabled;
    On ze_sunlight_v2_0 play with VIP Mode (Random CT gets beacon, if he dies team dies);

    ? Leader
    Anyone willing to lead [extra rewards]

    ? Rewards
    Winning the map ze_madness_v2_1 will grant you 2 days of vip.
    Winning the last stage of the map ze_sunlight_v2_0 will grant you 4 days of vip.
    Winning the map
     ze_mist_v1_3 will grant you 5 days of vip.
    Winning the map
     ze_radiance_v1_1 will grant you 7 days of vip.

     

    css_connect_info.png

    ◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
    ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
    ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

    • Like 1



    User Feedback

    Guest
    This content is now closed to further reviews.

    There are no reviews to display.


  • Unjustly forbidden

    You are unbanned, you can join the server if you want.

    'ŞŦŘƗƗҜ€Ř'
    'ŞŦŘƗƗҜ€Ř'
    Unban/Unmute Appeals

    Unjustly forbidden

    I think topic is closed unless WB want to react about « If one of the administrators becomes a zombie, in 30 seconds the zombies win »  

    Life is a Bitch
    Life is a Bitch
    Unban/Unmute Appeals

    Bhop unban request

    Hello Ryder    You are unbanned our apolgies 

    Akadir
    Akadir
    Unban/Unmute Appeals

    Bhop unban request

    My unban request because I am innocent. I do not use any bhop cheats or hyperscroll. I was just jumping around getting shot at by humans. Normal stuff until I was banned. Name: ryder Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:5778183 Reason for ban: "[ZE Little Anti-Cheat 1.7.1] Bhop Detected" by CONSOLE admin. Time: 2022-06-30 @ 01:27:39 Server: Zombie Escape ● NiDE.GG ● Rank|FastDL|SSD Map: ze_surf_dark_fantasy_v1.bz2 Demo: link (go to the 14500 tick)  

    ryder
    ryder
    Unban/Unmute Appeals

    Unjustly forbidden

    I didn't know that was a mistake, I thought it was a map trick What makes people leave the server is when you administrators abuse the bonyhop passing through bullets  . . .  If one of the administrators becomes a zombie, in 30 seconds the zombies win Or if the administrator is frustrated, change the map , !slay @ct  and if you knew that map was in trouble, you didn't do anything to fix it And I'm convinced they didn't say this publicly so that zombies wouldn't stand in

    Shadow89
    Shadow89
    Unban/Unmute Appeals
×
×
  • Create New...