Jump to content
  • Upcoming Events

    Loading...
  • Our Servers

    Play on our servers and have a lot of fun.

    There are currently 183/230 players on 3 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!


  • CS:S Zombie Escape Event #175 - The Trilogy

    CS:S Zombie Escape Event #175
    31/07/22 - 4PM GMT+2 (Server Time)

    "The Trilogy"

    "21+ Days of VIP to winners!"

    event_info.png

    ? Maps to be played
    ze_minimal_v4_1 [Download Here]
    ze_visualizer_css2 [Download Here]
    ze_hydroponic_garden_css1 [Download Here]

    Times of the event
    fr.svg France
    (Paris)

    31/07/22 @ 4PM GMT+2:00
    us.svg USA
    (New York)

    31/07/22 @ 10AM GMT-4:00
    in.svg India
    (Delhi)

    31/07/22 @ 7:30PM GMT+5:30
    ru.svg Australia
    (Sydney)

    31/07/22 @ 12AM GMT+10:00
    ru.svg Russia
    (Moscow)

    31/07/22 @ 5PM GMT+3:00

    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

    ?Special rules (if any)
    Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
    Leaders are rewarded extra vip days for helping.
    All maps with 1.02 jump and no money gain by shooting zombies, start with 16.000$.

    ? Leader
    Anyone willing to lead [extra rewards]

    ? Rewards
    Winning the last stage of the map ze_minimal_v4_1 will grant you 7 days of vip.
    Winning the last stage of the map ze_visualizer_css2 will grant you 7 days of vip.
    Winning the last stage
    of the map ze_hydroponic_garden_css1 will grant you 7 days of vip.

    css_connect_info.png

    ◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
    ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
    ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

    • Like 4



    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    What makes this a Trilogy? I am not too familiar with these maps. 

    Share this comment


    Link to comment
    Share on other sites

    1 hour ago, Heat said:

    What makes this a Trilogy? I am not too familiar with these maps. 

    Balls Trilogy 😈. All maps have mist-like ending (except visualizer who has a boss-fight on stage 6, but stage 5 has mist-like ending)

    Mist-Like Ending is basically an ending where u have to dodge balls from the sky/ground for some time

    Share this comment


    Link to comment
    Share on other sites

    15 hours ago, Heat said:

    What makes this a Trilogy? I am not too familiar with these maps. 

    prob since m4dara made all of these maps

    Share this comment


    Link to comment
    Share on other sites



    Guest
    This is now closed for further comments

×
×
  • Create New...