Jump to content
  • Upcoming events

    Loading...

  • Our Servers

     

    Play on our servers and have a lot of fun.

    There are currently 182/230 players on 3 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!


  • CSS Zombie Escape Event #199 - A Very Merry North American Christmas Event (Part 2)

        CS:S Zombie Escape Christmas Event #199
        24/12/2022 - 3AM GMT+1 (Server Time)
    (Friday evening at 9 PM in New York or 6 PM in Los Angeles)

        "A Very Merry North American Christmas Event (Part 2)"



    Gifts of time and love
    are surely the basic ingredients of
    a truly merry Christmas!

        27 Days of VIP to winners!

    event_info.png

        🗺️ Maps to be played
        ze_rooftop_runaway_xmas_v1 [Download Here]
        ze_jurassicpark_winter_v3 [Download Here]
        ze_christmas_infection_v2_3 [Download Here]
        ze_knife_fun_winter_collab_v1 [Download Here]
        ze_sorrento_xmas_v4 [Download Here]

        ⏰Times of the event
        fr.svg France
        (Paris)

        24/12/22 @ 3AM GMT+1:00
    us.svg USA
        (New York)

        23/12/22 @ 9PM GMT-5:00
    in.svg India
        (Delhi)

        24/12/22 @ 7:30AM GMT+5:30
    ru.svg Australia
        (Sydney)

        24/12/22 @ 1PM GMT+11:00
    ru.svg Russia
        (Moscow)

        24/12/22 @ 5AM GMT+3:00

        If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

        ?Special rules
        Rules will be strictly enforced during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

        ?Special Information
        ze_rooftop_runaway2_v8_xmas: zombies will have increased speed and increased knockback
    ze_jurassicpark_winter_v3: nemesis will be large, and slightly slowed down
    ze_christmas_infection_v2_3: no kickers/modifications
    ze_knife_fun_winter_collab_v1: round 1) normal, round 2) all players will be fast, round 3) low grav
    ze_sorrento_xmas_v4: all players will be very small, VIP mode will be on

        ? Leader
        Anyone willing to lead

        ? Rewards
        Winning the the map ze_rooftop_runaway_xmas_v1 will grant you 3 days of vip.
        Winning the map
     ze_jurassicpark_winter_v3 will grant you 3 days of vip.
        Winning the 3rd stage of
     ze_christmas_infection_v2_3 will grant you 3 days of vip.
        Winning the 4th stage of
     ze_christmas_infection_v2_3 will grant you 5 days of vip.
        Winning the map
     ze_christmas_infection_v2_3 will grant you 7 days of vip.
        Winning each round of
     ze_knife_fun_winter_collab_v1 will grant you 1 day of vip. (3 days total possible)
        Winning the map 
    ze_sorrento_xmas_v4 will grant you 3 days of vip.

    css_connect_info.png

    ◽ Server: CS:S Zombie Escape
    ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
    ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

    • Like 1
    • Wow 1



    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    18 hours ago, stickyclicker said:

    ze_jurassicpark_winter_v3: nemesis will be large, and slightly slowed down

    this sounds really easy

    Share this comment


    Link to comment
    Share on other sites



    Guest
    This is now closed for further comments

×
×
  • Create New...