Jump to content
  • Upcoming Events

    Loading...
  • Our Servers

    Play on our servers and have a lot of fun.

    There are currently 181/230 players on 3 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!


  • CS:S Zombie Escape Event #210 - A Psychedelic Journey

    CS:S Zombie Escape Event #210
    12/02/2023 - 3AM GMT+1 (Server Time)
    Saturday evening at 9PM in New York, or 6PM in Los Angeles

    "A Psychedelic Journey"

    28 Days of VIP to winners!

    event_info.png

    🗺️ Maps to be played
    ze_shroomforest_v4_5 [Download Here]
    ze_shroomforest2_v1 [Download Here]
    ze_shroomforest3_b6_2 [Download Here]

    ⏰Times of the event
    fr.svg France
    (Paris)

    12/02/23 @ 3AM GMT+1:00
    us.svg USA
    (New York)

    11/02/23 @ 9PM GMT-5:00
    in.svg India
    (Delhi)

    12/02/23 @ 7:30AM GMT+5:30
    ru.svg Australia
    (Sydney)

    12/02/23 @ 1PM GMT+11:00
    ru.svg Russia
    (Moscow)

    12/02/23 @ 5AM GMT+3:00

    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

    📰Special rules
    Rules will be strictly enforced during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

    📰Special information:
    On ze_shroomforest_v4_5 and ze_shroomforest2_v1, zombie knockback will be 33%

    👑 Leader
    Anyone willing to lead.
    Leaders will receive EXTRA VIP!

    🎁 Rewards
    Winning the map ze_shroomforest_v4_5 will grant you 7 days of vip!
    Winning the map ze_shroomforest2_v1 
    will grant you 7 days of vip!
    Winning the map ze_shroomforest3_b6_2 will grant you 14 days of vip!


    css_connect_info.png

    ◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
    ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
    ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

    • Like 1
    • Homiekiss 2



    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments



    Join the conversation

    You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
    Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

    Guest
    Add a comment...

    ×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

      Only 75 emoji are allowed.

    ×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

    ×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

    ×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...