Jump to content
  • Upcoming Events

    Loading...
  • Our Servers

    Play on our servers and have a lot of fun.

    There are currently 191/230 players on 3 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!


  • CSS Zombie Escape Event #212 - Hollywood

    CS:S Zombie Escape Event #212
    19/02/2023 - 12AM GMT+1 (Server Time)
    (Saturday afternoon/evening at 6PM in New York or 3PM in Los Angeles)

    "Hollywood"

    30 Days of VIP to winners!

    event_info.png

    🗺️ Maps to be played
    ze_indiana_jones_v4a_004 [Download Here]
    ze_alien_vs_predator_v5 [Download Here]
    ze_jurassic_park_story_v1 [Download Here]

    ze_squidzer_final_v3_a [Download Here]

     

     

    ⏰Times of the event
    fr.svg France
    (Paris)

    19/02/23 @ 12AM GMT+1:00
    us.svg USA
    (New York)

    18/02/23 @ 6PM GMT-5:00
    in.svg India
    (Delhi)

    19/02/23 @ 4:30AM GMT+5:30
    ru.svg Australia
    (Sydney)

    19/02/23 @ 10AM GMT+11:00
    ru.svg Russia
    (Moscow)

    19/02/23 @ 2AM GMT+3:00

    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

    📰Special rules
    Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
    Leaders are rewarded extra vip days for helping.

    📰Special information:
    On ze_indiana_jones_v4a_004 slow VIP Mode and Pistols only!
    On ze_alien_vs_predator_v5 and ze_jurassic_park_story_v1 zombies will have 66% normal knockback!

     

    👑 Leader
    Anyone willing to lead [extra rewards]

     

    🎁 Rewards
        Winning the map ze_indiana_jones_v4a_004 will grant you 5 days of vip.
        Winning the map
     ze_alien_vs_predator_v5 will grant you 10 days of vip.
        Winning the map
     ze_jurassic_park_story_v1 will grant you 5 days of vip.
        Winning the map ze_squidzer_final_v3_a will grant you 10 days of vip.

    css_connect_info.png

    ◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
    ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
    ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

    • Like 2



    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    6 hours ago, Lord Vader said:

    Might sit out on the last map...

    Yeah, you will not be sitting out, you will be playing. 

    • Haha 1

    Share this comment


    Link to comment
    Share on other sites



    Join the conversation

    You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
    Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

    Guest
    Add a comment...

    ×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

      Only 75 emoji are allowed.

    ×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

    ×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

    ×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...