Jump to content
  • Upcoming events

    Loading...

  • Our Servers

     

    Play on our servers and having a lot of fun.

    There are currently 148/295 players on 5 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!


    (0 reviews)

    CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #79 - Neochrome

    CSS Zombie Escape Mini-Event #79
    18/03/22 - 6PM GMT+1 (Server Time)

    "Neochrome"

    "Days of VIP to winners!"

    event_info.png

    ? Maps to be played
    ze_neochrome_css3 [Download Here]

    Times of the event
    fr.svg France
    (Paris)

    18/03/22 @ 6PM GMT+1:00
    us.svg USA
    (New York)

    18/03/22 @ 12PM GMT-5:00
    in.svg India
    (Delhi)

    18/03/22 @ 10:30PM GMT+5:30
    ru.svg Australia
    (Sydney)

    19/03/22 @ 4AM GMT+11:00
    ru.svg Russia
    (Moscow)

    18/03/22 @ 8PM GMT+3:00

    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

    ? Special rules (if any)
    Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

    ? Leader
    Anyone willing to lead

    ? Rewards
    Winning the map ze_neochrome_css3 will grant you 5 days of vip.

    css_connect_info.png

    ◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
    ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
    ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group




    User Feedback

    Guest
    This content is now closed to further reviews.

    There are no reviews to display.


×
×
  • Create New...