Jump to content
  • Upcoming events

    Loading...

  • Our Servers

     

    Play on our servers and have a lot of fun.

    There are currently 168/230 players on 3 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!


  • CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #102 - Carnage Mode

    CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #102
    27/01/2023 - 3AM GMT+1 (Server Time)
    (Thursday evening at 9PM in New York or 6PM in Los Angeles)

    "Carnage Mode"

    20 Days of VIP to winners!

    event_info.png

    🗺️ Maps to be played
    ze_DOOM_v1_1 [Download Here]
    ze_industrial_dejavu_v3_3_1 [Download Here]
    ze_street_fight_with_autism_v3_1 [Download Here]

    ⏰Times of the event
    fr.svg France
    (Paris)

    27/01/23 @ 3AM GMT+1:00
    us.svg USA
    (New York)

    26/01/23 @ 9PM GMT-5:00
    in.svg India
    (Delhi)

    27/01/23 @ 7:30AM GMT+5:30
    ru.svg Australia
    (Sydney)

    27/01/23 @ 1PM GMT+11:00
    ru.svg Russia
    (Moscow)

    27/01/23 @ 5AM GMT+3:00

    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

    📰Special rules
    Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
    Leaders are rewarded extra vip days for helping.

    📰Special Information
    We will do Carnage Mode for all maps: the starting human to zombie ratio will be one to two (two zombies for each human), and zombies will have 1,000 HP.
    Humans must continually kill zombies in order to survive!
    Admins will adjust HP for zombies if any of the maps are clearly not winnable.

    👑 Leader
    Anyone willing to lead [extra rewards]

    🎁 Rewards
        Winning the 1st stage of ze_DOOM_v1_1 will grant you 1 day of vip.
        Winning the 2nd stage of
     ze_DOOM_v1_1 will grant you 2 days of vip.
        Winning the map
     ze_DOOM_v1_1 will grant you 3 days of vip.
        Winning the 1st stage of ze_industrial_dejavu_v3_3_1 will grant you 1 day of vip.
        Winning the 2nd stage of ze_industrial_dejavu_v3_3_1 will grant you 2 days of vip.
        Winning the map ze_industrial_dejavu_v3_3_1 will grant you 3 days of vip.
        Winning the 1st stage of ze_street_fight_with_autism_v3_1 will grant you 3 days of vip.
        Winning the map ze_street_fight_with_autism_v3_1 will grant you 5 days of vip.

    css_connect_info.png

    ◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
    ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
    ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

    • Like 4



    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    We will also consider doing a 1:1 ratio of humans:zombies if maps prove too hard.  This is kind of a trial for a new kicker xD

    Share this comment


    Link to comment
    Share on other sites

    Update: all stages will be rewarded (but still 20 days total VIP available), as this is a new mode, and opportunity to win VIP will be more limited than normal mode.

    Share this comment


    Link to comment
    Share on other sites



    Join the conversation

    You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
    Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

    Guest
    Add a comment...

    ×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

      Only 75 emoji are allowed.

    ×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

    ×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

    ×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...