Jump to content
  • Upcoming Events

    Loading...
  • Our Servers

    Play on our servers and have a lot of fun.

    There are currently 181/230 players on 3 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!


  • CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #111 - 'MURICA (don't take away our Fun Modes)!

        CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #111
        17/03/2023 - 3AM GMT+1 (Server Time)
        Thursday evening at 9PM in New York, 6PM in Los Angeles, or 3AM Frenchie time!

        "'MURICA (don't take away our Fun Modes)!"

        19 Days of VIP to winners!

        event_info.png

        🗺️ Maps to be played
        ze_aepp_nano_grid2 [Download Here]
        ze_breakable_v1_8 [Download Here]
        ze_sorrento_xmas_v4 [Download Here]
        ze_biohazard2_rpd_v4e_004 [Download Here]
        ze_DOOM_v1_1 [Download Here]

        ⏰Times of the event
        fr.svg France
        (Paris)

        17/03/23 @ 3AM GMT+1:00
    us.svg USA
        (New York)

        16/03/23 @ 9PM GMT-5:00
    in.svg India
        (Delhi)

        17/03/23 @ 7:30AM GMT+5:30
    ru.svg Australia
        (Sydney)

        17/03/23 @ 1PM GMT+11:00
    ru.svg Russia
        (Moscow)

        17/03/23 @ 5AM GMT+3:00

        If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

        📰 Special rules
        Rules will be strictly enforced during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

        📰Special information:
        On ze_aepp_nano_grid2, we will play Red Light Green Light Mode AND Double Jump Mode at the same time!
    On ze_breakable_v1_8, we will play Red Light Green Light Mode AND Healbeacon Mode at the same time!
    On ze_sorrento_xmas_v4 (Yes, silly boys, we are playing the Xmas version!), we will play Best Admun Ever Dolly's new Fun Mode: Inverted Controls!
    On ze_biohazard2_rpd_v4e_004, we will play Red Light Green Light Mode!
    ze_DOOM_v1_1, we will play Red Light Green Light Mode, Healbeacon Mode, AND Carnage Mode at the same time!

        👑 Leader
        Anyone willing to lead.
        Leaders will receive EXTRA VIP!

        🎁 Rewards
        Winning the map ze_aepp_nano_grid2 will grant you  3 days of vip!
        Winning the map ze_breakable_v1_8 will grant you  3 days of vip!
        Winning the map ze_sorrento_xmas_v4 will grant you  3 days of vip!
        Winning the map ze_biohazard2_rpd_v4e_004 will grant you  3 days of vip!
    Winning the map ze_DOOM_v1_1 will grant you  7 days of vip!

        
        css_connect_info.png

                                                                                                                                                 

                    ◽ Server:                              CSS Zombie Escape             
                    ◽ IP:                              149.202.65.122:27072             
                    ◽ Steam event link:                              NiDE Steam Group             

    • Like 2



    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    2 hours ago, kenny said:

    wtfff is this sh*t

     

    Its called Fun, Kenny.  You should try it sometime!

    • Like 2

    Share this comment


    Link to comment
    Share on other sites

    19 hours ago, stickyclicker said:

    est Admun Ever Dolly's new Fun Mode: Inverted Controls!

    its just negative accelerate values

    Share this comment


    Link to comment
    Share on other sites

    2 hours ago,  Malala  said:

    its just negative accelerate values

    Yes 🙂  still fun!

    Share this comment


    Link to comment
    Share on other sites

    On 3/17/2023 at 1:38 PM, stickyclicker said:

    Yes 🙂  still fun!

    but its just a config change right not a plugin???

    Share this comment


    Link to comment
    Share on other sites

    5 hours ago,  Malala  said:

    but its just a config change right not a plugin???

     

    Actually I do not know.  We just call it a Fun Mode xD

    Share this comment


    Link to comment
    Share on other sites



    Guest
    This is now closed for further comments

×
×
  • Create New...