Jump to content
  • Upcoming Events

    Loading...
  • Our Servers

    Play on our servers and have a lot of fun.

    There are currently 169/230 players on 3 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!


  • CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #112 - Dinosaurs in Space?!

        CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #112
        22/03/2023 - 3AM GMT+1 (Server Time)
        Tuesday evening at 9PM in New York, 6PM in Los Angeles, or 3AM Frenchie time!

        Dinosaurs in Space?!

        18 Days of VIP to winners!

        event_info.png

        🗺️ Maps to be played
        ze_pitchblack_v5 [Download Here]
        ze_inboxed_v1_5 [Download Here]
        ze_death_star_escape_v4_3 [Download Here]
        ze_isla_nublar_v3 [Download Here]

        ⏰Times of the event
        fr.svg France
        (Paris)

        22/03/23 @ 3AM GMT+1:00
    us.svg USA
        (New York)

        21/03/23 @ 9PM GMT-5:00
    in.svg India
        (Delhi)

        22/03/23 @ 7:30AM GMT+5:30
    ru.svg Australia
        (Sydney)

        22/03/23 @ 1PM GMT+11:00
    ru.svg Russia
        (Moscow)

        22/03/23 @ 5AM GMT+3:00

        If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

        📰 Special rules
        Rules will be strictly enforced during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

        📰Special information:
        On ze_pitchblack_v5, we will play Red Light Green Light Mode AND Double Jump Mode at the same time! (2 wins possible!)
    On ze_inboxed_v1_5, zombies will have 80% normal knockback!
    On ze_death_star_escape_v4_3, we will play Red Light Green Light Mode AND Double Jump Mode AND VIP Mode at the same time! (2 wins possible!)

        👑 Leader
        Anyone willing to lead.
        Leaders will receive EXTRA VIP!

        🎁 Rewards
        Winning the map ze_pitchblack_v5 will grant you  2 days of vip each time!
        Winning the map ze_inboxed_v1_5 will grant you  5 days of vip!
        Winning the map ze_death_star_escape_v4_3 will grant you  2 days of vip each time!
    Winning the map ze_isla_nublar_v3 will grant you  5 days of vip!

        
        css_connect_info.png

                                                                                                                                                 

                    ◽ Server:                              CSS Zombie Escape             
                    ◽ IP:                              149.202.65.122:27072             
                    ◽ Steam event link:                              NiDE Steam Group             

    • Like 3



    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    Surprised jurrasic isn't on there...
    And yes, I'm aware isla is a jurrasic-themed map, but still...

    Share this comment


    Link to comment
    Share on other sites

    8 minutes ago, Lord Vader said:

    Surprised jurrasic isn't on there...
    And yes, I'm aware isla is a jurrasic-themed map, but still...

    Spoiler: Jurassic themed Event coming in the somewhat near future (after contest maps) 😉

    Share this comment


    Link to comment
    Share on other sites



    Guest
    This is now closed for further comments

×
×
  • Create New...