Jump to content
  • Upcoming Events

    Loading...
  • Our Servers

    Play on our servers and have a lot of fun.

    There are currently 190/230 players on 3 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!


  • CS:S-Zombie Escape Mini-Event #169 - No Laser Time.

    No Laser Time

    CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #169

    📅Event Date: 5/3/2024 - 3PM GMT+1

    🏅・4 Days of VIP to winners!

    image.png

    🗺️・Maps to be Played:

    ze_scourge_v1 [Download Here]

    ze_temple_raider_b4 [Download Here]

    📣・Special Kicker:

    None

    ⏰・Event Time:
    🇫🇷 France
    (Paris)

    5/3/24 @ 3PM GMT+1:00
    🇺🇸 USA
    (New York)

    5/3/24 @ 9AM GMT-5:00

    🇮🇳 India
    (Delhi)

    5/3/24 @ 7:30PM GMT+5:30
    🇷🇺 Russia
    (Moscow)

    5/3/24 @ 5PM GMT+3:00

     Can't find your Time Zone?, Convert it by using this link (GMT+1) [Click Here]

    📜・Special Rules:

    Rules will be enforced strictly during the Event.

    Any type of trolling will be punished without warnings.

    Spam in the microphone will be immediatly muted for the duration of the event

    👑・Leaders:

    Anyone that's willing to lead will be granted Extra VIP.

    🎁・Rewards:

    Winning ze_scourge_v1 will grant you 2 days of VIP

    Winning ze_temple_raider_b4 will grant you 2 days of VIP

    image.png

    ・Server: CS:S Zombie Escape

    ・IP: 149.202.65.122:27072

    ・Steam Event Link: [Click Here]

    nide_forum.png.a03e9bc80db61fa36381efbf9

    View full record


    • Like 1



    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    It was always midknight, when is scourge event? seems like you were not left alone either 💀

    Share this comment


    Link to comment
    Share on other sites

    3 hours ago, Midknight said:

    It was always midknight, when is scourge event? 

    This is how Jake greeting when i joined the server xD

    • Haha 1

    Share this comment


    Link to comment
    Share on other sites



    Join the conversation

    You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
    Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

    Guest
    Add a comment...

    ×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

      Only 75 emoji are allowed.

    ×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

    ×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

    ×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...