Jump to content
Nide ZE Has Been Upgraded! ×
  • Upcoming Events

    Loading...
  • Our Servers

    Play on our servers and have a lot of fun.

    There are currently 191/230 players on 3 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!


  • CSS Zombie Escape Mini-Event #173 - Any Defenders?

        CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #173
        28/6/2024 - 2AM GMT+2 (Server Time)
        Thursday afternoon at 8PM in New York / 5PM in Los Angeles, or Friday morning 2AM Frenchie time!

        Any Defenders?

        Days of VIP to winners!

    event_info.png

        🗺️ Maps to be played

     ze_hold_em_v10 [Download Here]   
    ze_Flying_World_v2 [Download Here] 
    ze_temple_raider_b4 [Download Here]   
    ze_omochi_b8s [Download Here]   

    ⏰ Times of the event ⏰
    🇫🇷 France
    (Paris)

    28/6/24 @ 2AM GMT+2:00
    🇺🇸 USA
    (New York)

    27/6/24 @ 8PM GMT-4:00
    🇮🇳 India
    (Delhi)

    28/6/24 @ 6:30AM GMT+5:30
    🇦🇺 Australia
    (Sydney)

    28/6/24 @ 10AM GMT+10:00
    🇷🇺 Russia
    (Moscow)

    28/6/24 @ 3AM GMT+3:00


    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

        📰 Special rules
    Rules will be strictly enforced during the event: spam in the microphone
    and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

        👑 Leader
        Anyone willing to lead.
        Leaders will receive EXTRA VIP!

        🎁 Rewards
    Winning the map ze_hold_em_v10 will grant you 1 days of vip!
    Winning the map ze_Flying_World_v2 will grant you 1 days of vip!
    Winning the map ze_temple_raider_b4 will grant you 2 days of vip!
    Winning the map ze_omochi_b8s will grant you 3 days of vip!

    event_connect.png

    ◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
    ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
    ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group




    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    There are no comments to display.



    Join the conversation

    You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
    Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

    Guest
    Add a comment...

    ×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

      Only 75 emoji are allowed.

    ×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

    ×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

    ×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...