Jump to content
  • Upcoming events

    Loading...

  • Our Servers

     

    Play on our servers and have a lot of fun.

    There are currently 156/230 players on 3 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!


    (0 reviews)

    CS:S Zombie Escape Mini Event #88 - Mako Fags wet dream!

    CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #88
    14/10/22 - 7PM GMT+2 (Server Time)

    "Mako Fags wet dream!"

    16  Days of VIP to winners!

    event_info.png

    🗺️ Maps to be played
    ze_FFVII_Mako_Reactor_v5_3 [Download Here]
    ze_FFVII_Mako_Reactor_V6_B08 [Download Here]

    ⏰Times of the event
    fr.svg France
    (Paris)

    14/10/22 @ 7PM GMT+2:00
    us.svg USA
    (New York)

    14/10/22 @ 1PM GMT-4:00
    in.svg India
    (Delhi)

    14/10/22 @ 10:30PM GMT+5:30
    ru.svg Australia
    (Sydney)

    15/10/22 @ 3AM GMT+10:00
    ru.svg Russia
    (Moscow)

    14/10/22 @ 8PM GMT+3:00

    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

    ?Special rules
    Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
    Leaders are rewarded extra vip days for helping.
    On ze_FFVII_Mako_Reactor_v5_3
    - VIP MODE: 1 CT will have a beacon, if that CT dies, team dies.
    If the VIP dies on the lasers the team will not be slayed!
    No rebuys. You only have pistols and MAC-10.
    Items will have double the default cooldown.


    On ze_FFVII_Mako_Reactor_V6_B08

    - VIP MODE: 1 CT will have a beacon, if that CT dies, team dies.
    If the VIP dies on the lasers the team will not be slayed!
    No rebuys. You only have pistols and MAC-10.

    ? Leader
    Anyone willing to lead will get extra rewards.

    ? Rewards
    Winning Extreme 2 stage on the map ze_FFVII_Mako_Reactor_v5_3 will grant you 3 days of vip.
    Winning Hellz stage on the map 
    ze_FFVII_Mako_Reactor_v5_3 will grant you 4 days of vip.
    Winning Hard stage on the map 
    ze_FFVII_Mako_Reactor_V6_B08 will grant you 2 days of vip.
    Winning Extreme stage on the map 
    ze_FFVII_Mako_Reactor_V6_B08 will grant you 3 days of vip.
    Winning Insane stage on the map 
    ze_FFVII_Mako_Reactor_V6_B08 will grant you 4 days of vip.

    css_connect_info.png

    ◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
    ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
    ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

    • Wow 1



    User Feedback

    Guest
    This content is now closed to further reviews.

    There are no reviews to display.


×
×
  • Create New...