Jump to content
  • Upcoming events

    Loading...

  • Our Servers

     

    Play on our servers and have a lot of fun.

    There are currently 170/230 players on 3 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!


    (0 reviews)

    CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #89 - Against the World

    CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #89
    27/10/22 - 7PM GMT+2 (Server Time)

    "Against the World"

    "14 Days of VIP to winners!"

    event_info.png

    🗺️ Maps to be played
    ze_emerald_b3 [Download Here]
    ze_trend_machine_2_v1_25 [Download Here]

    ⏰Times of the event
    fr.svg France
    (Paris)

    27/10/22 @ 7PM GMT+2:00
    us.svg USA
    (New York)

    27/10/22 @ 1PM GMT-4:00
    in.svg India
    (Delhi)

    27/10/22 @ 10:30PM GMT+5:30
    ru.svg Australia
    (Sydney)

    28/10/22 @ 3AM GMT+10:00
    ru.svg Russia
    (Moscow)

    27/10/22 @ 8PM GMT+3:00

    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

    ?Special rules (if any)
    Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

    ? Leader
    Anyone willing to lead

    ? Rewards
    Winning the map  ze_emerald_b3 will grant you 6 days of vip.
    Winning the map  
    ze_trend_machine_2_v1_25 will grant you 8 days of vip.

    css_connect_info.png

    ◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
    ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
    ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

    • Like 2



    User Feedback

    Guest
    This content is now closed to further reviews.

    There are no reviews to display.


×
×
  • Create New...