Jump to content
  • Upcoming events

    Loading...

  • Our Servers

     

    Play on our servers and have a lot of fun.

    There are currently 161/230 players on 3 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!


    (0 reviews)

    CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #92 - Return of the NORTH AMERICAN EVENT !

    CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #92
    16/11/2022 - 3AM GMT+1 (Server Time)

    "Return of the NORTH AMERICAN EVENT !"

    "10 Days of VIP to winners!"

    event_info.png

    🗺️ Map to be played
    ze_abandoned_project_v1_2 [Download Here]
    ze_industrial_dejavu_v3_3_1 [Download Here]

    ⏰Times of the event
    fr.svg France
    (Paris)

    16/11/22 @ 3AM GMT+1:00
    us.svg USA
    (New York)

    16/11/22 @ 9PM GMT-5:00
    in.svg India
    (Delhi)

    16/11/22 @ 7:30PM GMT+5:30
    ru.svg Australia
    (Sydney)

    17/11/22 @ 1PM GMT+11:00
    ru.svg Russia
    (Moscow)

    16/11/22 @ 5AM GMT+3:00

    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

    ?Special rules (if any)
    Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

    ? Leader
    Toxic will lead ze_abandoned_project_v1_2. Anyone willing to lead ze_industrial_dejavu_v3_3_1 is welcome.

    ? Rewards

    Winning the last stage of ze_abandoned_project_v1_2 will grant you 5 days of vip.
        Winning the last stage of
     ze_industrial_dejavu_v3_3_1 will grant you 5 days of vip.

    css_connect_info.png

    ◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
    ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
    ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

    • Like 3



    User Feedback

    Guest
    This content is now closed to further reviews.

    There are no reviews to display.


×
×
  • Create New...