Jump to content
Voting for the CS: S ZE Mapping contest is now open ×
  • Upcoming Events

    Loading...
  • Our Servers

    Play on our servers and have a lot of fun.

    There are currently 156/230 players on 3 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!


  • CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #94 - NA Go Kido Mode

    CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #94
    26/11/2022 - 3AM GMT+1 (Server Time)

    "NA Goes Kido Mode"

    13 Days of VIP to winners!

    event_info.png

    🗺️ Maps to be played
    ze_minecraft_v1_1a [Download Here]
    ze_minecraft_universe_v1_5s [Download Here]
    ze_minecraft_adventure_v1_2c  [Download Here]

    ⏰Times of the event
    fr.svg France
    (Paris)

    26/11/22 @ 3AM GMT+1:00
    us.svg USA
    (New York)

    25/11/22 @ 9PM GMT-5:00
    in.svg India
    (Delhi)

    26/11/22 @ 7:30AM GMT+5:30
    ru.svg Australia
    (Sydney)

    26/11/22 @ 1PM GMT+11:00
    ru.svg Russia
    (Moscow)

    26/11/22 @ 5AM GMT+3:00

    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

    ?Special rules
    Rules will be strictly enforced during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without warning.

    ? Leader
    Anyone willing to lead.

    ? Rewards
    Winning the map ze_minecraft_v1_1a will grant you  2 days of vip.
    Winning the last stage of
     ze_minecraft_universe_v1_5s will grant you  5 days of vip.
    Winning stage 2 of 
    ze_minecraft_adventure_v1_2c will grant you  2 days of vip.
    Winning stage 4 of 
    ze_minecraft_adventure_v1_2c will grant you   4 days of vip.

    css_connect_info.png

    ◽ Server: CS:S Zombie Escape
    ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
    ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

    • Like 2



    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    There are no comments to display.



    Join the conversation

    You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
    Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

    Guest
    Add a comment...

    ×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

      Only 75 emoji are allowed.

    ×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

    ×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

    ×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...