Jump to content
  • Upcoming events

    Loading...

  • Our Servers

     

    Play on our servers and have a lot of fun.

    There are currently 175/230 players on 3 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!


  • CSS Zombie Escape Mini-Event #99 - Christmas Event - NA Learns Santa Part 3

        CS:S Zombie Escape Christmas Mini-Event #99
        21/12/2022 - 3AM GMT+1 (Server Time)
    (Tuesday evening at 9 PM in New York or 6 PM in Los Angeles)

        "Christmas Event - NA Learns Santa Part 3"



    Gifts of time and love
    are surely the basic ingredients of
    a truly merry Christmas!

        33 Days of VIP to winners!

    event_info.png

        🗺️ Maps to be played
        ze_santassination_css2 [Download Here]
        ze_artika_base_v1_2s [Download Here]

        ⏰Times of the event
        fr.svg France
        (Paris)

        21/12/22 @ 3AM GMT+1:00
    us.svg USA
        (New York)

        20/12/22 @ 9PM GMT-5:00
    in.svg India
        (Delhi)

        21/12/22 @ 7:30AM GMT+5:30
    ru.svg Australia
        (Sydney)

        21/12/22 @ 1PM GMT+11:00
    ru.svg Russia
        (Moscow)

        21/12/22 @ 5AM GMT+3:00

        If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

        ?Special rules
        Rules will be strictly enforced during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

        ?Special Information
        This is the last North American practice for ze_santassination_css2. As such, we will play the extreme stages, starting on stage 5. If players get stuck, we will vote to skip a stage.
    ze_artika_base_v1_2s will be played with decreased zombie knockback and bhop will be disabled.

        ? Leader
        Anyone willing to lead [Extra Rewards]

        ? Rewards
        Winning the 5th stage of ze_santassination_css2 will grant you 1 day of vip.
        Winning the 6th stage of
     ze_santassination_css2 will grant you 3 days of vip.
        Winning the 7th stage of
     ze_santassination_css2 will grant you 5 days of vip.
        Winning the map
     ze_santassination_css2 will grant you 21 days of vip.
        Winning the map 
    ze_artika_base_v1_2s will grant you 3 days of vip.

    css_connect_info.png

    ◽ Server: CS:S Zombie Escape
    ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
    ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

    • Like 3



    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    There are no comments to display.



    Guest
    This is now closed for further comments

×
×
  • Create New...