Jump to content
  • Upcoming Events

    Loading...
  • Our Servers

    Play on our servers and have a lot of fun.

    There are currently 195/230 players on 3 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!


  • CS:S Zombie Revival Event #114 - Zombie's Day

    CS:S Zombie Revival Event #114
    01/06/2024 - 6PM GMT+1 (Server Time)

    "Zombie's Day"

    "10 Days of VIP to winners!"

    event_info.png

    🗺️ Maps to be played
    zm_uprugiy_kot_panic [Download Here]
    zm_nide_small_fun_v2 [Download Here]

    ⏰ Times of the event ⏰
    🇫🇷 France
    (Paris)

    1/06/24 @ 7PM GMT+2:00
    🇺🇸 USA
    (New York)

    01/06/24 @ 1PM GMT-4:00
    🇮🇳 India
    (Delhi)

    01/06/24 @ 10:30PM GMT+5:30
    🇦🇺 Australia
    (Sydney)

    02/06/24 @ 3AM GMT+10:00
    🇷🇺 Russia
    (Moscow)

    01/06/24 @ 8PM GMT+3:00

    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

     📰 Special rules
    Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

    🎁 Rewards
    Being at TOP5 most scores on each map will grant you 5 days of vip.

    css_connect_info.png

    ◽ Server: CSS Zombie Revival
    ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27000
    ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group




    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    Winners have been rewarded!
    zm_uprugiy_kot_panic
    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    #1      "grunge"                                 STEAM_0:0:211543346      // Score 80
    #2     "Michael Faraday"                        STEAM_0:0:756171435       // Score 39
    #3     "Jack2022"                               STEAM_0:1:618079731       // Score 21
    #4     "Assassain engineer"                     STEAM_0:0:1164027616      // Score 20
    #5     "                       *-*"             STEAM_0:0:993166960      // Score 17
    #6     "Stormy"                                 STEAM_0:0:506038620      // Score 17

    zm_nide_small_fun_v2
    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    #1     "@360Hz Legend"                          STEAM_0:1:463848452      // Score 40
    #2     "'sMa"                                   STEAM_0:1:40126771      // Score 26
    #3     "OKBA-CK"                                STEAM_0:0:572110281      // Score 26
    #4     "PrototypeSAS 007-Nooblike"              STEAM_0:0:184785485      // Score 20
    #5     "raul"                                   STEAM_0:0:675137900      // Score 18
    #6     "Stormy"                                 STEAM_0:0:506038620      // Score 13

    Note:

    Spoiler

    If you didn't get your reward, please contact with me or ire.

     

    Share this comment


    Link to comment
    Share on other sites



    Join the conversation

    You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
    Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

    Guest
    Add a comment...

    ×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

      Only 75 emoji are allowed.

    ×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

    ×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

    ×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...