Jump to content
  • Upcoming events

    Loading...

  • Our Servers

     

    Play on our servers and having a lot of fun.

    There are currently 200/295 players on 5 of our servers!

    The most players online was on August 21st, 2022 6:06 PM with 248/294 players on our servers!

  • Recent Announcements


    CSS Zombie Escape Event #155 - Last Team Standing Mk.II

    CSS Zombie Escape Event #155
    11/03/22 - 5PM GMT+1 (Server Time)
    "Last Team Standing Mk.II"
    "7 Days of VIP to winners!"

    ? Maps to be played
    ze_last_man_standing_v5_1 [Download Here]
    ⏲ Times of the event
     France
    11/03/22 @ 5PM GMT+1:00  USA (New York)
    11/03/22 @ 11AM GMT-5:00  India
    11/03/22 @ 9:30PM GMT+5:30  Russia (Moscow)
    11/03/22 @ 7PM GMT+3:00
    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.
    ? Special rules (if any)
    Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
    Leaders are rewarded extra vip days for helping.
    Kickers:
    Only teamwin will be counted as win on Stage 5 Extreme
    Any kind of map exploiting is not allowed to win the map
    Only extreme stages will be played
    ? Leader
    Anyone willing to lead [extra rewards]
    ? Rewards
    Winning the last stage of the map ze_last_man_standing_v5_1 will grant you 7 days of vip.

    ◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072 ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

    CSS Zombie Escape Event #154 - Last Humans on The Earth

    CSS Zombie Escape Event #154
    06/02/22 - 4PM GMT+1 (Server Time)
    "Last Humans on The Earth"
    "12 Days of VIP to winners!"

    ? Maps to be played
    ze_last_man_standing_v5_1 [Download Here]
    ⏲ Times of the event
     France
    06/02/22 @ 4PM GMT+1:00  USA (New York)
    06/02/22 @ 10AM GMT-5:00  India
    06/02/22 @ 8:30PM GMT+5:30  Russia (Moscow)
    06/02/22 @ 6PM GMT+3:00
    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.
    ? Special rules 
    Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
    Leaders are rewarded extra vip days for helping.
    Kickers:
    All stages of the map will be played on the event
    Only teamwin will be counted as win on Stage 5 Extreme
    Any kind of map exploiting is not allowed to win the map
    ? Leader
    Anyone willing to lead [extra rewards]
    ? Rewards
    Winning stage 5 of the map ze_last_man_standing_v5_1 will grant you 4 days of vip.
    Winning the last stage of the map ze_last_man_standing_v5_1 will grant you 8 days of vip.

    ◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072 ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

    CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #78 - Chroma Cubes

    CSS Zombie Escape Mini-Event #78
    04/03/22 - 5PM GMT+1 (Server Time)
    "Chroma Cubes"
    "4 Days of VIP to winners!"

    ? Maps to be played
    ze_chroma_v0_4 [Download Here]
    ⏲ Times of the event
     France
    04/03/22 @ 5PM GMT+1:00  USA (New York)
    04/03/22 @ 11AM GMT-5:00  India
    04/03/22 @ 9:30PM GMT+5:30  Russia (Moscow)
    04/03/22 @ 7PM GMT+3:00
    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.
    ? Special rules (if any)
    Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
    ? Leader
    Anyone willing to lead
    ? Rewards
    Winning the map ze_chroma_a4 will grant you 4 days of vip.

    ◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072 ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

    CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #77 - Exploring the Realm

    CSS Zombie Escape Mini Event 77
    02/03/22 - 5PM GMT+1 (Server Time)
    "Exploring the Realm"
    "3 Days of VIP to winners!"

    ? Maps to be played
    ze_realm_h1 [Download Here]
    ⏲ Times of the event
     France
    02/03/22 @ 5PM GMT+1:00  USA (New York)
    02/03/22 @ 11AM GMT-5:00  India
    02/03/22 @ 9:30PM GMT+5:30  Russia (Moscow)
    02/03/22 @ 7PM GMT+3:00
    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.
    ? Special rules (if any)
    Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
    Leaders are rewarded extra vip days for helping.
    ? Leader
    Anyone willing to lead
    ? Rewards
    Winning the last stage of the map ze_realm_h1 will grant you 3 days of vip.

    ◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072 ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

    CS:S Zombie Escape Event #153 - Protect the VIP!

    CS:S Zombie Escape Event #153
    27/02/22 - 3PM GMT+1 (Server Time)
    "Protect the VIP!"


    It's STRiiKER's birthday!
    Protect the VIP player at all costs!
    Have fun!
    "15 Days of VIP to winners!"

    ? Maps to be played
    ze_totemo_roka_b5s [Download Here]
    ze_frostdrake_tower_v1s [Download Here]
    ze_tyranny2_v1fix [Download Here]
    ⏲ Times of the event
     France
    27/02/22 @ 3PM GMT+1:00  USA (New York)
    27/02/22 @ 9PM GMT-5:00  India
    27/02/22 @ 7:30PM GMT+5:30  Russia (Moscow)
    27/02/22 @ 5PM GMT+3:00
    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.
    ? Special rules (if any)
    Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
    Leaders are rewarded extra vip days for helping.
    STRiiKER will have Mother Zombie immunity and VIP beacon, CT's must protect him at all costs.
    ? Leader
    Anyone willing to lead [extra rewards]
    ? Rewards
    Winning the map ze_totemo_roka_b5s will grant you 5 days of vip.
    Winning the map ze_frostdrake_tower_v1s will grant you 5 days of vip.
    Winning the last stage of the map ze_tyranny2_v1fix will grant you 5 days of vip.

    ◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072 ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

    CSS Zombie Escape Event #152 - A returning legend (Bong)

    CSS Zombie Escape Event #152
    25/02/22 - 6PM GMT+1 (Server Time)
    "A returning legend (Bong)"
    "10 + more possible Days of VIP to winners!"

    ? Maps to be played
    ze_paranoid_rezurrection_v11_9 [Download Here]
    ze_FFVII_Mako_Reactor_v5_3 [Download Here]
    ze_predator_ultimate_v3 [Download Here]
    ⏲ Times of the event
     France
    25/02/22 @ 6PM GMT+1:00  USA (New York)
    25/02/22 @ 12PM GMT-5:00  India
    25/02/22 @ 10:30PM GMT+5:30  Russia (Moscow)
    25/02/22 @ 8PM GMT+3:00
    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.
    ? Special rules and Kickers
    Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
    On the map ze_paranoid_rezurrection_v11_9 will be played for approximate 15 - 20 minutes where you will be able to farm as many wins as possible
    On the map ze_FFVII_Mako_Reactor_v5_3 trolling will be allowed (BUT knifing zombies into humans will not be tolerated)
     
    ? Leader
    Anyone willing to lead 
     
    ? Rewards
    Winning the map ze_paranoid_rezurrection_v11_9 will grant you 1 days of VIP each win.

    Winning the last stage of (EX2) ze_FFVII_Mako_Reactor_v5_3 will grant you 2 days of vip.
    Winning the last stage of (EX3 Hellz) ze_FFVII_Mako_Reactor_v5_3 will grant you 4 days of vip.

    Winning the last stage of ze_predator_ultimate_v3 will grant you 3 days of vip.
     

    ◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape ◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072 ◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group
×
×
  • Create New...