Locked Minecraft application

Ryugo-Sukita

Admin application for NiDE Minecraft

NiDEs requirements and guidelines:

The community has to respect you, and you have to be serious about this. You also have to be 16+ before applying

You need to have discord, everything you need to know will be there and we need to be able to contact you.

Please use the following template below

Section 1: Information about you

Your discord ID: Example "Hobbitten#8693"

-Ryugo Sukita#3399

Are you a cracked minecraft user ?:

- Yes.

Ingame name:

- RyugoSukita.

Where you are from ?: 

- Bangladesh.

How old are you ?:

_ i am 13 just had my bday and i know im not 16 but ill give this a chance.

For how long have you been playing minecraft ?:

- I have played before when i was 8 cracked then i uninstalled it and i started playing now so it will be 1 year and like 3-4 months

Section 2: Community experience

I have been in nide for 2 years. and i know a lot of admins and who is who what admin can do what.

Are there any players that recommend you to be a staff member ?:

- No.

Do you have any previous admin experiences? (e.g: I was admin on ___ server):

- I have been admin on my brothers server.bi know some commands but ik this will have more.

How many hours a week do you spend on our server network ?: 

- Like 5-6 hours or more.

How long have you been part of the community ?:

_ 2 years.

Section 3: Why you?

Do you have any good qualities/skills that would make you stand out ?:

- No. 

Why do you think you deserve to be an administrator of our server ?:

- I dont think i deserve to be an admin but its not bad giving it a try

What do you bring to the team. Are you good with other people for example ?: 

- Like i can make friends with new ppl and admins.

Section 4: Admin knowledge

Mr. Rude is being racist, he is spamming in the chat and typing the n-word; he is being sexist and rude. What would you do in this situation ?: