Jump to content

Locked CSS Zombie Escape Event #151 - Cubes everywhere!


Sticky
 Share

Recommended Posts

  • Lead Server Admin

CSS Zombie Escape Event #151
20/02/22 - 3PM GMT+1 (Server Time)

"Cubes everywhere!"

"20 Days of VIP to winners!"

event_info.png

? Maps to be played
ze_luck_matters_v1ds [Download Here]
ze_grau_s2 [Download Here]
ze_deadcore_s7 [Download Here]
ze_minimal_v4_1 [Download Here]

Times of the event
fr.svg France
20/02/22 @ 3PM GMT+1:00
us.svg USA (New York)
20/02/22 @ 9AM GMT-5:00
in.svg India
20/02/22 @ 7:30PM GMT+5:30
ru.svg Russia (Moscow)
20/02/22 @ 5PM GMT+3:00

If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

? Special rules (if any)
Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

? Leader
Anyone willing to lead 

? Rewards
Winning the map ze_luck_matters_v1ds will grant you 3 days of vip.
Winning last stage of ze_grau_s2 will grant you 4 days of vip.
Winning stage D
of ze_deadcore_s7 will grant you 4 days of vip.
Winning Redcore
 stage of ze_deadcore_s7 will grant you 4 days of vip.
Winning last stage
of ze_minimal_v4_1 will grant you 5 days of vip.

css_connect_info.png

◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

View full record

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...