Jump to content

Locked CSS Zombie Escape Event #152 - A returning legend (Bong)


Hobbitten
 Share

Recommended Posts

  • Management

CSS Zombie Escape Event #152
25/02/22 - 6PM GMT+1 (Server Time)

"A returning legend (Bong)"

"10 + more possible Days of VIP to winners!"

event_info.png

? Maps to be played
ze_paranoid_rezurrection_v11_9 [Download Here]
ze_FFVII_Mako_Reactor_v5_3 [Download Here]
ze_predator_ultimate_v3 [Download Here]

Times of the event
fr.svg France
25/02/22 @ 6PM GMT+1:00
us.svg USA (New York)
25/02/22 @ 12PM GMT-5:00
in.svg India
25/02/22 @ 10:30PM GMT+5:30
ru.svg Russia (Moscow)
25/02/22 @ 8PM GMT+3:00

If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

? Special rules and Kickers
Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

On the map ze_paranoid_rezurrection_v11_9 will be played for approximate 15 - 20 minutes where you will be able to farm as many wins as possible

On the map ze_FFVII_Mako_Reactor_v5_3 trolling will be allowed (BUT knifing zombies into humans will not be tolerated)

 

? Leader
Anyone willing to lead 
 

? Rewards
Winning the map ze_paranoid_rezurrection_v11_9 will grant you 1 days of VIP each win.

Winning the last stage of (EX2) ze_FFVII_Mako_Reactor_v5_3 will grant you 2 days of vip.
Winning the last stage of (EX3 Hellz) ze_FFVII_Mako_Reactor_v5_3 will grant you 4 days of vip.


Winning the last stage of ze_predator_ultimate_v3 will grant you 3 days of vip.

 

css_connect_info.png

◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

View full record

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...