Jump to content

Locked CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #83 - Dark secrets


Sticky
 Share

Recommended Posts

  • Lead Server Admin

CSS Zombie Escape Event #83
22/04/22 - 7PM GMT+1 (Server Time)

"Dark secrets"

"Days of VIP to winners!"

event_info.png

? Maps to be played
ze_tilex_ultimate_v2_14s [Download Here]

Times of the event
fr.svg France
(Paris)

22/04/22 @ 7PM GMT+2:00
us.svg USA
(New York)

22/04/22 @ 1PM GMT-4:00
in.svg India
(Delhi)

22/04/22 @ 10:30PM GMT+5:30
ru.svg Australia
(Sydney)

23/04/22 @ 3AM GMT+10:00
ru.svg Russia
(Moscow)

22/04/22 @ 8PM GMT+3:00

If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

? Special rules (if any)
Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

? Leader
Anyone willing to lead

? Rewards
Winning the last stage of ze_tilex_ultimate_v2_14s will grant you 4 days of vip.

css_connect_info.png

◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

View full record

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Sticky locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...