Jump to content

Locked CSS Zombie Escape Event #168 - Surfing Festival 2022


Sticky
 Share

Recommended Posts

  • Lead Server Admin

CSS Zombie Escape Event #168
12/06/22 - 4PM GMT+2 (Server Time)

"Surfing Festival 2022"



We are back with our yearly
surfing festival! Prove yourself
and show that you are 
the best surfer out there! 

"19 Days of VIP to winners!"

event_info.png

? Maps to be played
ze_surf_facility_v3_pre2 [Download Here]
ze_re_surf_skyline_ep_rf3 [Download Here]
ze_surf_froyo_css3 [Download Here]
ze_surf_shonyudo_v4_1_ep [Download Here]

Times of the event
fr.svg France
(Paris)

12/06/22 @ 4PM GMT+2:00
us.svg USA
(New York)

12/06/22 @ 10AM GMT-4:00
in.svg India
(Delhi)

12/06/22 @ 7:30PM GMT+5:30
ru.svg Australia
(Sydney)

13/06/22 @ 12AM GMT+10:00
ru.svg Russia
(Moscow)

12/06/22 @ 5PM GMT+3:00

If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

? Special rules (if any)
Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
Special Information
Rifles will be disabled on ze_re_surf_skyline_ep_rf3

? Leader
Anyone willing to lead

? Rewards
Winning the map ze_surf_facility_v3_pre2 will grant you 2 days of vip.
Winning the map ze_re_surf_skyline_ep_rf3 will grant you 3 days of vip.
Winning the last stage of
 ze_surf_froyo_css3 will grant you 7 days of vip.
Winning first stage of
 ze_surf_shonyudo_v4_1_ep will grant you 4 days of vip.
Winning second stage of
 ze_surf_shonyudo_v4_1_ep will grant you 3 days of vip.

 

css_connect_info.png

◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

View full record

  • Like 3
  • Angry 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Server Admin

Should i bring my swim trunks and sunscreen? 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Server Admin

God, whats the need?

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...