Jump to content

Locked CSS Zombie Escape Event #176 - Blue World


Sticky
 Share

Recommended Posts

  • Lead Server Admin

CSS Zombie Escape Event #176
07/08/22 - 4PM GMT+2 (Server Time)

"Blue World"



I'm blue, da ba dee da ba di
Da ba dee da ba di, da ba dee da ba di
Da ba dee da ba di, da ba dee da ba di
Da ba dee da ba di, da ba dee da ba di

"17 Days of VIP to winners!"

event_info.png

🗺️ Maps to be played
ze_astral_s2 [Download Here]
ze_rev_s2 [Download Here]
ze_MindTree_v1_6s [Download Here]
ze_paradox_final_v8 [Download Here]

⏲️ Times of the event
fr.svg France
(Paris)

07/08/22 @ 4PM GMT+2:00
us.svg USA
(New York)

07/08/22 @ 10AM GMT-4:00
in.svg India
(Delhi)

07/08/22 @ 7:30PM GMT+5:30
ru.svg Australia
(Sydney)

08/08/22 @ 12AM GMT+10:00
ru.svg Russia
(Moscow)

07/08/22 @ 5PM GMT+3:00

If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

? Special rules
Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
Leaders are rewarded extra vip days for helping.

? Leader
Anyone willing to lead

? Rewards
Winning the map ze_astral_s2 will grant you 4 days of vip.
Winning the last stage of the map ze_rev_s2 will grant you 4 days of vip.
Winning the map
 ze_MindTree_v1_6s will grant you 6 days of vip.

Winning the last stage of the map ze_paradox_final_v8 will grant you 3 days of vip.

css_connect_info.png

◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

View full record

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...