Locked Server admin application ZR

Latrix

1. Su nombre y edad. (Recuerda que solo puedes aplicar si eres mayor de 18 años)

Lautaro.18 years

2. Tu nombre de usuario de Discord: (aF! mohamed. #1906 por ejemplo)

latrix#6317

3. STEAM_0 y qué servidor solicita ( ZE -CSS/CSGO o ZR-CSS):

STEAM_1:0:652784889 . ZR

4. ¿Cuánto tiempo estás jugando CSS?

I've been playing for approximately 4 years no steam I started playing steam this year

5.  Necesitarás un mínimo de 72h de tiempo de conexión (3 días)

that's what it will be like

6. Necesita un mínimo de 1+ jugadores y 3+ administradores para ser aprobado + Los administradores principales tendrán la última palabra.

in agreement

7. ¿Por qué crees que deberíamos incorporarte al equipo? ¿Qué conocimiento tienes, qué es importante para ti EN un servidor o en la comunidad?

I would like to join since I am very active on the server I would help the server a lot I follow the rules very well since I am a donated administrator

8.  ¿Qué experiencias tiene sobre ser ADMINISTRADOR y otras cosas que nos pueden beneficiar al tenerlo como administrador?

I have been a donated administrator for 2 months in nide and I have some experience I have always followed the rules if someone moves or shoots the accessories I will give him 3 warnings if he continues to grab it I will give him 1 more warning if he does it again I will kick him

9. Algunos detalles sobre ti, ¿qué estás haciendo ahora mismo, con qué frecuencia crees que jugarás en el servidor?

Right now I am about to finish university and since the holidays are coming I will be very active on the server I will be online for many hours