Jump to content

Locked CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #84 - Classique


Sticky
 Share

Recommended Posts

  • Lead Server Admin

CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #84
12/08/22 - 7PM GMT+2 (Server Time)

"Classique"

"7  Days of VIP to winners!"

event_info.png

🗺️ Map to be played
ze_classic_mashups_v5_4fix [Download Here]
 

⏰Times of the event
fr.svg France
(Paris)

12/08/22 @ 7PM GMT+2:00
us.svg USA
(New York)

12/08/22 @ 1PM GMT-4:00
in.svg India
(Delhi)

12/08/22 @ 10:30PM GMT+5:30
ru.svg Australia
(Sydney)

13/08/22 @ 3AM GMT+10:00
ru.svg Russia
(Moscow)

12/08/22 @ 8PM GMT+3:00

If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

?Special rules (if any)
Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

? Leader
Anyone willing to lead

? Rewards
Winning stage 4 of the map ze_classic_mashups_v5_4fix will grant you 3 days of vip.
Winning stage 5 
of the map ze_classic_mashups_v5_4fix will grant you 4 days of vip.


 

css_connect_info.png

◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

View full record

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Unfortunately, the map couldn't handle the stages 4 & 5 which were the VIP rounds.

Everyone who was online then should've got the Prize of 5 days VIP due to this problem.

We are sorry for this inconvenience.

  • Like 3
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...