Jump to content

Locked CSS Zombie Escape Event #177 - Maps NiDE don’t play


Sticky
 Share

Recommended Posts

  • Lead Server Admin

CS:S Zombie Escape Event #177
14/08/22 - 4PM GMT+2 (Server Time)

"Maps NiDE don’t play"

"14  Days of VIP to winners!"

event_info.png

🗺️ Maps to be played
ze_UT2004_Convoy_v2_2_1 [Download Here]
ze_moltentemple_a5 [Download Here]
ze_fapescape_rote_v1_3f [Download Here]

⏰Times of the event
fr.svg France
(Paris)

14/08/22 @ 4PM GMT+2:00
us.svg USA
(New York)

14/08/22 @ 10AM GMT-4:00
in.svg India
(Delhi)

14/08/22 @ 7:30PM GMT+5:30
ru.svg Australia
(Sydney)

15/08/22 @ 12AM GMT+10:00
ru.svg Russia
(Moscow)

14/08/22 @ 5PM GMT+3:00

If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

?Special rules (if any)
Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
Special Information
Only 20 rounds will be provided to beat ze_moltentemple_a5

? Leader
Anyone willing to lead

? Rewards
Winning last stage of ze_UT2004_Convoy_v2_2_1 will grant you 4 days of vip.
Winning last stage 
of ze_moltentemple_a5 will grant you 4 days of vip.
Winning stage 3 
of ze_fapescape_rote_v1_3f will grant you 1 day of vip.
Winning last stage 
of ze_fapescape_rote_v1_3f will grant you 5 days of vip.

css_connect_info.png

◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

View full record

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...