Locked koen's ZE admin application

notkoen

• CS:S ZE Server Manager
  1. Your Name and Age. (Remember that you can only apply if you're 18+ )
    - koen, 18
  2. Your Discord Username: (aF! mohamed. #1906 for example)
    - notkoen#4977
  3. STEAM_0 and which server you applying for ( ZE-CSS/CSGO or ZR-CSS ) :
    - ZE-CSS
    STEAM_0:1:114921174
  4. How long are you playing CSS ?
    - About 600 hours
  5. You will need minimum of 72h of connection time (3 days)
    - I think I have it?
  6. Needs a minimum of 1+ players and 3+ admins to get approved + Lead admins will have the final word.
    - B)
  7. Why do you think we should take you into the team? What knowledge do you have, what is important for you ON a server or in the community?
    - Reason for accepting me into the team is that I have what it takes to help manage and control players on the server so that experience is always the best for all players, both new and experienced. On top of experience in being an admin, I also have extensive knowledge on maps and plugins so that I can also assist with developers on the server. With experience in both the gameplay as well as the game itself, I think I can help the community a whole lot.
  8. Which experiences do you have about being an ADMIN and other things that can benefit us having you as an admin?
    - I am currently the Head Admin on Zeddy's CSGO ZE servers, so I have lots of experience when it comes to handling all sorts of players: those that mic spam, those that troll, etc. On top of having lots of experience as a head admin, I also have experience working with server manager on developing and fixing plugins. So I think the biggest benefit I'd bring to the server would be properly managing players despite the situation.
  9. Some details about yourself, what are you doing right now, how often do you think you'll play on the server?