Locked The return of the Roger an admin application ; )

Rog

1. Your Name and Age. (Remember that you can only apply if you're 18+ )
    -My name is Roger i am almost 22
  2. Your Discord UserName: (aF! mohamed. #1906 for example)
    -RogerR#7086
  3. STEAM_0 and which server you applying for ( ZE-CSS/CSGO or ZR-CSS ) :
    - i only play on nide 
  4. How long are you playing CSS ?
    -since 2015
  5. You will need minimun of 72h of connection time (3 days)
    Roger that
  6. Needs a minimun of 1+ players and 3+ admins to get approved + Lead admins will have the final word.
    Roger that
  7. Why do you think we should take you into the team? What knowledge do you have, what is important for you ON a server or in the community?
    -i have been playing this gamemode since 2015 and i know most of the players can communicate with most of them,i have a pretty good knowldge about ze maps and how ze works so i am chillin 
  8. Which experiences do you have about being an ADMIN and other things that can beneift us having you as an admin?
    -well i grew up with ze so i kinda like this game mood and possiante about it so that's a big plus one imo 
  9. Some details about yourself, what are you doing right now, how often do you think you'll play on the server?
    i go to uni and i can only play at night times like 10pm to 12pm 
  10. here is a small question need to answer it , imagine if you are a new admin on the server and there is a player he is being specious to using Aimbot, And you need to deal with him  how will you deal with that? 
  11. -well easy first of all i would go to spec to see if he is actullay useing it to make sure,once i am sure i will  verbally warn him to turn it of if he contines to do it i will ban him for the right amout of time after takeing a vidoe of proof ; )

• Server Admin
1 hour ago, Rog said:

STEAM_0 and which server you applying for ( ZE-CSS/CSGO or ZR-CSS ) :
- i only play on nide