Jump to content

CS:S Zombie Escape Mini Event #87 - Nagi


Sticky
 Share

Recommended Posts

  • Lead Server Admin

CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #87
30/09/22 - 7PM GMT+2 (Server Time)

"Nagi"

"7  Days of VIP to winners!"

event_info.png

🗺️ Maps to be played
ze_nagi_b1_1s [Download Here]

⏰Times of the event
fr.svg France
(Paris)

30/09/22 @ 7PM GMT+2:00
us.svg USA
(New York)

30/09/22 @ 1PM GMT-4:00
in.svg India
(Delhi)

30/09/22 @ 10:30PM GMT+5:30
ru.svg Australia
(Sydney)

01/10/22 @ 3AM GMT+10:00
ru.svg Russia
(Moscow)

30/09/22 @ 8PM GMT+3:00

If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

?Special rules (if any)
Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
Leaders are rewarded extra vip days for helping.

? Leader
Anyone willing to lead [extra rewards]

? Rewards
Winning the map  ze_nagi_b1_1s will grant you 7 days of vip.

css_connect_info.png

◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

View full record

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...