Jump to content

Locked CS:S Zombie Escape Mini Event #88 - Mako Fags wet dream!


'ŞŦŘƗƗҜ€Ř'
 Share

Recommended Posts

  • Event Manager

CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #88
14/10/22 - 7PM GMT+2 (Server Time)

"Mako Fags wet dream!"

16  Days of VIP to winners!

event_info.png

🗺️ Maps to be played
ze_FFVII_Mako_Reactor_v5_3 [Download Here]
ze_FFVII_Mako_Reactor_V6_B08 [Download Here]

⏰Times of the event
fr.svg France
(Paris)

14/10/22 @ 7PM GMT+2:00
us.svg USA
(New York)

14/10/22 @ 1PM GMT-4:00
in.svg India
(Delhi)

14/10/22 @ 10:30PM GMT+5:30
ru.svg Australia
(Sydney)

15/10/22 @ 3AM GMT+10:00
ru.svg Russia
(Moscow)

14/10/22 @ 8PM GMT+3:00

If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

?Special rules
Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
Leaders are rewarded extra vip days for helping.
On ze_FFVII_Mako_Reactor_v5_3
- VIP MODE: 1 CT will have a beacon, if that CT dies, team dies.
If the VIP dies on the lasers the team will not be slayed!
No rebuys. You only have pistols and MAC-10.
Items will have double the default cooldown.


On ze_FFVII_Mako_Reactor_V6_B08

- VIP MODE: 1 CT will have a beacon, if that CT dies, team dies.
If the VIP dies on the lasers the team will not be slayed!
No rebuys. You only have pistols and MAC-10.

? Leader
Anyone willing to lead will get extra rewards.

? Rewards
Winning Extreme 2 stage on the map ze_FFVII_Mako_Reactor_v5_3 will grant you 3 days of vip.
Winning Hellz stage on the map 
ze_FFVII_Mako_Reactor_v5_3 will grant you 4 days of vip.
Winning Hard stage on the map 
ze_FFVII_Mako_Reactor_V6_B08 will grant you 2 days of vip.
Winning Extreme stage on the map 
ze_FFVII_Mako_Reactor_V6_B08 will grant you 3 days of vip.
Winning Insane stage on the map 
ze_FFVII_Mako_Reactor_V6_B08 will grant you 4 days of vip.

css_connect_info.png

◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

View full record

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...