Jump to content

Locked CSS Zombie Escape Christmas Mini-Event #98 - A North American Christmas Miracle: Winter's spirit lives again


stickyclicker
 Share

Recommended Posts

  • Lead Server Admin

    CS:S Zombie Escape Christmas Mini-Event #98
    16/12/2022 - 3AM GMT+1 (Server Time)
(Thursday evening at 9 PM in New York or 6 PM in Los Angeles)

    "A North American Christmas Miracle: Winter's spirit lives again"



Gifts of time and love
are surely the basic ingredients of
a truly merry Christmas!

    14 Days of VIP to winners!

event_info.png

    🗺️ Maps to be played
    ze_survivors_b5 [Download Here]
    ze_christmas_infection_v2_3 [Download Here]

    ⏰Times of the event
    fr.svg France
    (Paris)

    16/12/22 @ 3AM GMT+1:00
us.svg USA
    (New York)

    15/12/22 @ 9PM GMT-5:00
in.svg India
    (Delhi)

    16/12/22 @ 7:30AM GMT+5:30
ru.svg Australia
    (Sydney)

    16/12/22 @ 1PM GMT+11:00
ru.svg Russia
    (Moscow)

    16/12/22 @ 5AM GMT+3:00

    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

    ?Special rules
    Rules will be strictly enforced during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

    ? Leader
    Anyone willing to lead [7 extra VIP days for strong leaders!]

    ? Rewards
    Winning the 7th stage of ze_survivors_b5 will grant you 1 day of vip.
    Winning the 8th stage of
 ze_survivors_b5 will grant you 2 days of vip.
    Winning the map
 ze_survivors_b5 will grant you 3 days of vip.
    Winning the 4th stage of
 ze_christmas_infection_v2_3 will grant you 3 days of vip.
    Winning the map 
ze_christmas_infection_v2_3 will grant you 5 days of vip.

css_connect_info.png

◽ Server: CS:S Zombie Escape
◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

View full record

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...