Jump to content

Locked CSS Zombie Escape Event #199 - A Very Merry North American Christmas Event (Part 2)


stickyclicker
 Share

Recommended Posts

  • Lead Server Admin

    CS:S Zombie Escape Christmas Event #199
    24/12/2022 - 3AM GMT+1 (Server Time)
(Friday evening at 9 PM in New York or 6 PM in Los Angeles)

    "A Very Merry North American Christmas Event (Part 2)"



Gifts of time and love
are surely the basic ingredients of
a truly merry Christmas!

    27 Days of VIP to winners!

event_info.png

    🗺️ Maps to be played
    ze_rooftop_runaway_xmas_v1 [Download Here]
    ze_jurassicpark_winter_v3 [Download Here]
    ze_christmas_infection_v2_3 [Download Here]
    ze_knife_fun_winter_collab_v1 [Download Here]
    ze_sorrento_xmas_v4 [Download Here]

    ⏰Times of the event
    fr.svg France
    (Paris)

    24/12/22 @ 3AM GMT+1:00
us.svg USA
    (New York)

    23/12/22 @ 9PM GMT-5:00
in.svg India
    (Delhi)

    24/12/22 @ 7:30AM GMT+5:30
ru.svg Australia
    (Sydney)

    24/12/22 @ 1PM GMT+11:00
ru.svg Russia
    (Moscow)

    24/12/22 @ 5AM GMT+3:00

    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

    ?Special rules
    Rules will be strictly enforced during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

    ?Special Information
    ze_rooftop_runaway2_v8_xmas: zombies will have increased speed and increased knockback
ze_jurassicpark_winter_v3: nemesis will be large, and slightly slowed down
ze_christmas_infection_v2_3: no kickers/modifications
ze_knife_fun_winter_collab_v1: round 1) normal, round 2) all players will be fast, round 3) low grav
ze_sorrento_xmas_v4: all players will be very small, VIP mode will be on

    ? Leader
    Anyone willing to lead

    ? Rewards
    Winning the the map ze_rooftop_runaway_xmas_v1 will grant you 3 days of vip.
    Winning the map
 ze_jurassicpark_winter_v3 will grant you 3 days of vip.
    Winning the 3rd stage of
 ze_christmas_infection_v2_3 will grant you 3 days of vip.
    Winning the 4th stage of
 ze_christmas_infection_v2_3 will grant you 5 days of vip.
    Winning the map
 ze_christmas_infection_v2_3 will grant you 7 days of vip.
    Winning each round of
 ze_knife_fun_winter_collab_v1 will grant you 1 day of vip. (3 days total possible)
    Winning the map 
ze_sorrento_xmas_v4 will grant you 3 days of vip.

css_connect_info.png

◽ Server: CS:S Zombie Escape
◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

View full record

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...