Jump to content

Locked CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #102 - Carnage Mode


stickyclicker
 Share

Recommended Posts

  • Lead Server Admin

CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #102
27/01/2023 - 3AM GMT+1 (Server Time)
(Thursday evening at 9PM in New York or 6PM in Los Angeles)

"Carnage Mode"

20 Days of VIP to winners!

event_info.png

🗺️ Maps to be played
ze_DOOM_v1_1 [Download Here]
ze_industrial_dejavu_v3_3_1 [Download Here]
ze_street_fight_with_autism_v3_1 [Download Here]

⏰Times of the event
fr.svg France
(Paris)

27/01/23 @ 3AM GMT+1:00
us.svg USA
(New York)

26/01/23 @ 9PM GMT-5:00
in.svg India
(Delhi)

27/01/23 @ 7:30AM GMT+5:30
ru.svg Australia
(Sydney)

27/01/23 @ 1PM GMT+11:00
ru.svg Russia
(Moscow)

27/01/23 @ 5AM GMT+3:00

If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

📰Special rules
Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
Leaders are rewarded extra vip days for helping.

📰Special Information
We will do Carnage Mode for all maps: the starting human to zombie ratio will be one to two (two zombies for each human), and zombies will have 1,000 HP.
Humans must continually kill zombies in order to survive!
Admins will adjust HP for zombies if any of the maps are clearly not winnable.

👑 Leader
Anyone willing to lead [extra rewards]

🎁 Rewards
    Winning the 1st stage of ze_DOOM_v1_1 will grant you 1 day of vip.
    Winning the 2nd stage of
 ze_DOOM_v1_1 will grant you 2 days of vip.
    Winning the map
 ze_DOOM_v1_1 will grant you 3 days of vip.
    Winning the 1st stage of ze_industrial_dejavu_v3_3_1 will grant you 1 day of vip.
    Winning the 2nd stage of ze_industrial_dejavu_v3_3_1 will grant you 2 days of vip.
    Winning the map ze_industrial_dejavu_v3_3_1 will grant you 3 days of vip.
    Winning the 1st stage of ze_street_fight_with_autism_v3_1 will grant you 3 days of vip.
    Winning the map ze_street_fight_with_autism_v3_1 will grant you 5 days of vip.

css_connect_info.png

◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

View full record

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Lead Server Admin

Update: all stages will be rewarded (but still 20 days total VIP available), as this is a new mode, and opportunity to win VIP will be more limited than normal mode.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...