Jump to content
Nide ZE Has Been Upgraded! ×

Locked CSS Zombie Escape Event #207 - Minasthon


Sticky

Recommended Posts

CS:S Zombie Escape Event #207
29/01/2023 - 4PM GMT+1 (Server Time)

"Minasthon"

16 Days of VIP to winners!

event_info.png

🗺️ Maps to be played
ze_lotr_minas_tirith_v3_3 [Download Here]

⏰Times of the event
fr.svg France
(Paris)

29/01/23 @ 4PM GMT+1:00
us.svg USA
(New York)

29/01/23 @ 10AM GMT-5:00
in.svg India
(Delhi)

29/01/23 @ 8:30PM GMT+5:30
ru.svg Australia
(Sydney)

30/01/23 @ 2AM GMT+11:00
ru.svg Russia
(Moscow)

29/01/23 @ 6PM GMT+3:00

If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

📰Special rules
Rules will be strictly enforced during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

Special Information:
Marathon mode is enabled. Only extreme mode will be played.

👑 Leader
Anyone willing to lead.

🎁 Rewards
Winning the map ze_lotr_minas_tirith_v3_3 will grant you 16 days of vip.

css_connect_info.png

◽ Server: CS:S Zombie Escape
◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

View full record

  • Angry 1
  • Thanks 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...