Jump to content

Locked CSS Zombie Escape Event #211 - Maps NiDE hasn't beaten


Sticky

Recommended Posts

CS:S Zombie Escape Event #211
12/02/2023 - 4PM GMT+1 (Server Time)

"Maps NiDE hasn't beaten"

20 Days of VIP to winners!

event_info.png

🗺️ Maps to be played
ze_ratescape_v5_4css2 [Download Here]
ze_moltentemple_a5 [Download Here]
ze_ffxiv_pharos_sirius_css [Download Here]

⏰Times of the event
fr.svg France
(Paris)

12/02/23 @ 4PM GMT+1:00
us.svg USA
(New York)

12/02/23 @ 10AM GMT-5:00
in.svg India
(Delhi)

12/02/23 @ 8:30PM GMT+5:30
ru.svg Australia
(Sydney)

12/02/23 @ 2AM GMT+11:00
ru.svg Russia
(Moscow)

12/02/23 @ 6PM GMT+3:00

If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

📰Special rules
Rules will be strictly enforced during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

👑 Leader
Anyone willing to lead.

🎁 Rewards
Winning the last stage of ze_ratescape_v5_4css2 will grant you 5 days of vip.
Winning the map 
ze_moltentemple_a5 will grant you 6 days of vip.
Winning the last stage of 
ze_ffxiv_pharos_sirius_css will grant you 9 days of vip.

css_connect_info.png

◽ Server: CS:S Zombie Escape
◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

View full record

  • Super 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Event Manager

Winning the last stage of ze_ratescape_v5_4css2 will grant you 5 days of vip.

Spoiler

No winners have been awarded since we didn't beat the last stage of this map.


Winning the map ze_moltentemple_a5 will grant you 6 days of vip.

Spoiler

No winners have been awarded since we didn't beat the last stage of this map.


Winning the last stage of ze_ffxiv_pharos_sirius_css will grant you 9 days of vip.

Spoiler

No winners have been awarded since we didn't beat the last stage of this map.

  • Sad 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...