Jump to content
CS:S ZE and ZR connection issues should now be fixed ×

Locked CS:S Zombie Escape Event #214 - North America Goes Down the Hobbit Hole (part 1)


stickyclicker

Recommended Posts

  • CS:S ZE Lead Server Admin

CS:S Zombie Escape Event #214
26/02/2023 - 12AM GMT+1 (Server Time)
Saturday afternoon at 6PM in New York, 3PM in Los Angeles, or 12AM Frenchie time!

"North America Goes Down the Hobbit Hole (part 1)"

30 Days of VIP to winners!

event_info.png

🗺️ Maps to be played
ze_road_to_heaven_v4_3 [Download Here]
ze_The_weird_forest_v2_4 [Download Here]
ze_classic_mashups_v6_4 [Download Here]

⏰Times of the event
fr.svg France
(Paris)

26/02/23 @ 12AM GMT+1:00
us.svg USA
(New York)

25/02/23 @ 6PM GMT-5:00
in.svg India
(Delhi)

26/02/23 @ 4:30AM GMT+5:30
ru.svg Australia
(Sydney)

26/02/23 @ 10AM GMT+11:00
ru.svg Russia
(Moscow)

26/02/23 @ 2AM GMT+3:00

If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

📰 Special rules
Rules will be strictly enforced during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

👑 Leader
Anyone willing to lead.
Leaders will receive EXTRA VIP!

🎁 Rewards
Winning the map ze_road_to_heaven_v4_3 will grant you  10 days of vip!
Winning the map ze_The_weird_forest_v2_4 will grant you  10 days of vip!
Winning the map ze_classic_mashups_v6_4 will grant you  10 days of vip!


css_connect_info.png

◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

View full record

  • Angry 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...