Jump to content
CS:S ZE and ZR connection issues should now be fixed ×

Locked CS:S Zombie Escape Event #215: Randomizer: The Struggle Continues


lewis12309

Recommended Posts

  • CS:S ZE Lead Server Admin

CS:S Zombie Escape Event #215
26/02/23 - 4PM GMT+1 (Server Time)

"Randomizer: The Struggle Continues"



The map that haunts us all returns
for 2023, it's time to band together

and finally beat this map! 

"45+ Days of VIP to winners!"

event_info.png

🗺️ Maps to be played
ze_randomizer_c1s4 [Download Here]

⏰Times of the event
fr.svg France
(Paris)

26/02/23 @ 4PM GMT+1:00
us.svg USA
(New York)

26/02/23 @ 10AM GMT-5:00
in.svg India
(Delhi)

26/02/23 @ 8:30PM GMT+5:30
ru.svg Australia
(Sydney)

27/02/23 @ 2AM GMT+11:00
ru.svg Russia
(Moscow)

26/02/23 @ 6PM GMT+3:00

If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

📰Special rules
Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.
Leaders are rewarded extra vip days for helping.

📰Special information
When reaching a certain checkpoint, CTs alive at that point will be logged and will receive VIP based on which percentage they reached.
These rewards will stack, so if you reached 25% three times as a CT for example, you'd receive 6 days of VIP.
The final reward will only count if the CTs win at the 100% mark. No extra rewards will be given for taking the 25/50/75% endings.

👑 Leader
Anyone willing to lead [extra rewards]

🎁 Rewards
Reaching 25% on ze_randomizer_c1s4 will grant you 2 days of VIP every time!
Reaching 50% on ze_randomizer_c1s4 will grant you 5 days of VIP every time!
Reaching 75% on ze_randomizer_c1s4 will grant you 8 days of VIP every time!
Beating the map
 ze_randomizer_c1s4 at 100% will grant you 30 days of VIP and a Personal Skin.

 

css_connect_info.png

◽ Server: CSS Zombie Escape
◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27072
◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

View full record

  • Homiekiss 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...