Jump to content
Nide ZE Has Been Upgraded! ×

Locked CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #125 - This Is Why NiDE Is Better ~ 7 Years NAnniversary


stickyclicker

Recommended Posts

  • CS:S ZE Lead Server Admin

    CS:S Zombie Escape Mini-Event #125
    18/05/2023 - 3AM GMT+1 (Server Time)
    Thursday evening at 9PM in New York, 6PM in Los Angeles, or 3AM Frenchie time!

    This Is Why NiDE Is Better ~ 7 Years NAnniversary

    17 Days of VIP to winners!

    event_info.png

    🗺️ Maps to be played
    ze_FFVII_Mako_Reactor_v5_3 [Download Here]
    ze_ffvii_malgo_reactor_css4_2 [Download Here]
    ze_cancer_gopnik_escape_v8s [Download Here]

    ⏰Times of the event
    fr.svg France
    (Paris)

    18/05/23 @ 3AM GMT+1:00
us.svg USA
    (New York)

    17/05/23 @ 9PM GMT-5:00
in.svg India
    (Delhi)

    18/05/23 @ 6:30AM GMT+5:30
ru.svg Australia
    (Sydney)

    18/05/23 @ 12PM GMT+11:00
ru.svg Russia
    (Moscow)

    18/05/23 @ 4AM GMT+3:00

    If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

    📰 Special rules
    Rules will be strictly enforced during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

    👑 Leader
    Anyone willing to lead.
    Leaders will receive EXTRA VIP!

    🎁 Rewards
    Winning the extreme 2 stage of ze_FFVII_Mako_Reactor_v5_3 will grant you  2 days of vip!
    Winning the extreme 3 hellz stage of ze_FFVII_Mako_Reactor_v5_3 will grant you  3 days of vip!
    Winning the zed stage of ze_FFVII_Mako_Reactor_v5_3 will grant you  3 days of vip!
    Winning the 4th stage of ze_ffvii_malgo_reactor_css4_2 will grant you  2 days of vip!
    Winning the 5th stage of ze_ffvii_malgo_reactor_css4_2 will grant you  2 days of vip!
    Winning the map ze_ffvii_malgo_reactor_css4_2 will grant you  2 days of vip!
Winning the map  ze_cancer_gopnik_escape_v8s will grant you  3 days of vip!

    
    css_connect_info.png

                                                                                                                                             

                ◽ Server:                              CSS Zombie Escape             
                ◽ IP:                              149.202.65.122:27072             
                ◽ Steam event link:                              NiDE Steam Group             

View full record

  • Like 1
  • Super 2
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...