Jump to content
Voting for the CS: S ZE Mapping contest is now open ×

CS:S Zombie Revival Event #65 - Satisfying World!


Dolly

Recommended Posts

CS:S Zombie Revival Event #65
27/05/2023 - 4PM GMT+2 (Server Time)

"Satisfying World!"

"15 Days of VIP to winners!"

event_info.png

🗺️ Maps to be played
zm_mystic_b1 [Download Here]
zm_nide_world_fix [Download Here]
zm_lila_black_175 [Download Here]

Times of the event
fr.svg France
(Paris)

27/05/2023 @ 4PM GMT+2:00
us.svg USA
(New York)

27/05/2023 @ 10AM GMT-4:00
in.svg India
(Delhi)

27/05/2023 @ 7:30PM GMT+5:30
ru.svg Australia
(Sydney)

28/05/2023 @ 1AM GMT+10:00
ru.svg Russia
(Moscow)

27/05/2023 @ 5PM GMT+3:00

If you don't see your timezone here, you can convert GMT+1 by clicking on this link.

 📰 Special rules
Rules will be enforced strictly during the event: spam in the microphone and trolling will not be allowed and will be punished without a warning.

🎁 Rewards
Being at TOP5 most scores on each map will grant you 5 days of vip.

css_connect_info.png

◽ Server: CSS Zombie Revival
◽ IP: 149.202.65.122:27000
◽ Steam event link: NiDE Steam Group

View full record

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Replies 2
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Winners have been rewarded!

zm_mystic_b1 Winners:

"prdqx" STEAM_0:0:772017299  // 42 Score
"Tarmelan" STEAM_0:0:10829871  // 36 Score
"Masteryxxx" STEAM_0:0:609493706  // 34 Score
"Adeel..." STEAM_0:0:636816228  // 32 Score
"zloy" STEAM_0:0:162107848  // 20 Score

zm_nide_world_fix Winners:

"zloy" STEAM_0:0:162107848  // 87 Score
"Masteryxxx" STEAM_0:0:609493706  // 81 Score
"Adeel..." STEAM_0:0:636816228  // 54 Score
"Miiiaaaooouu" STEAM_0:0:220125118  // 34 Score
"prdqx" STEAM_0:0:772017299  // 33 Score

zm_lila_black_175 Winners:

"Masteryxxx" STEAM_0:0:609493706  // 55 Score
"prdqx" STEAM_0:0:772017299  // 50 Score
"Adeel..." STEAM_0:0:636816228  // 44 Score
"BMW_E60XD" STEAM_0:0:456243665  // 26 Score
"Paz With i3-4130" STEAM_0:0:458703596  // 23 Score

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...